International Flights from Brisbane to Honolulu

Compare International Flights from Brisbane to Honolulu

Making your way to Honolulu, Australia from Brisbane? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Hawaiian Miles One World Last Search
Update
Wed 10-Feb $1,012 $894 27-Jan
Thu 11-Feb $852 $1,098 $2,778 03-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $1,046 $1,062 $1,426 07-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $1,012 $1,084 $1,800 08-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $824 $930 $1,758 29-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $1,012 $896 $1,878 28-Jan
Tue 16-Feb $852 $1,030 $2,478 09-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,044 $930 03-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $852 $1,022 $1,528 01-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,046 $982 $2,628 28-Jan
Sat 20-Feb $1,046 $896 $1,704 31-Jan
Sun 21-Feb $826 $888 $1,654 28-Jan
Mon 22-Feb $1,012 $886 $1,478 28-Jan
Tue 23-Feb $850 $1,234 $4,968 07-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $1,012 $896 29-Jan
Thu 25-Feb $860 $1,022 $1,702 03-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $1,046 $928 $1,702 01-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $1,012 $886 $1,830 02-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $826 $1,054 $1,876 01-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $1,012 $884 27-Jan

Honolulu International Airport (HNL)

Honolulu International Airport is the international gateway to Hawaii. Proving Hawaii's popularity as a holiday destination, Honolulu Airport is one of the busiest airports in the US, serving over 21 million passengers a year.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X