Flights from Perth to Hong Kong

Compare return flights from Perth to Hong Kong

Making your way to Hong Kong from Perth, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance One World Velocity Enrich One World Last Search
Update
Sat 01-Oct $686 $1,064 $678 $720 $1,422 19-Sep
Sun 02-Oct $686 $962 $732 $732 $2,422 27-Sep
Mon 03-Oct $688 $962 $880 $734 $1,362 28-Sep
Tue 04-Oct $686 $964 $672 $842 $910 28-Sep
Wed 05-Oct $686 $966 $670 $842 $910 26-Sep
Thu 06-Oct $810 $966 $794 $840 $1,056 26-Sep
Fri 07-Oct $704 $966 $678 $860 $929 17-Sep
Sat 08-Oct $702 $964 $714 $858 $972 25-Sep
Sun 09-Oct $690 $964 $796 $866 $1,016 22-Sep
Mon 10-Oct $686 $960 $672 $718 $910 28-Sep
Tue 11-Oct $666 $898 $661 $754 $910 22-Sep
Wed 12-Oct $686 $966 $670 $730 $910 29-Sep
Thu 13-Oct $686 $962 $670 $730 $912 25-Sep
Fri 14-Oct $684 $960 $676 $858 $972 23-Sep
Sat 15-Oct $684 $960 $720 $720 $972 20-Sep
Sun 16-Oct $686 $962 $670 $708 $972 24-Sep
Mon 17-Oct $686 $962 $670 $708 $910 25-Sep
Tue 18-Oct $686 $966 $670 $708 $910 25-Sep
Wed 19-Oct $686 $960 $676 $716 $910 21-Sep
Thu 20-Oct $666 $894 $661 $720 $799 22-Sep
Fri 21-Oct $686 $966 $676 $732 $972 21-Sep
Sat 22-Oct $665 $894 $660 $708 $854 23-Sep
Sun 23-Oct $690 $968 $800 $736 $974 22-Sep
Mon 24-Oct $686 $964 $674 $720 $910 28-Sep
Tue 25-Oct $665 $902 $662 $730 $799 23-Sep
Wed 26-Oct $686 $970 $670 $862 $910 26-Sep
Thu 27-Oct $686 $966 $704 $732 $910 28-Sep
Fri 28-Oct $686 $960 $672 $710 $972 28-Sep
Sat 29-Oct $679 $960 $672 $708 $912 28-Sep
Sun 30-Oct $684 $962 $678 $706 $972 18-Sep
Mon 31-Oct $684 $964 $702 $706 $910 30-Sep

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X