Flights from Perth to Hong Kong

Compare return flights from Perth to Hong Kong

Making your way to Hong Kong from Perth, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Velocity One World One World Enrich Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sat 10-Dec $1,560 $5,550 $1,526 $2,078 $1,560 30-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $1,352 $1,830 $1,542 $1,470 $1,564 26-Nov
Mon 12-Dec $1,266 $1,640 $1,620 $1,382 $1,266 02-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $3,146 $1,610 $1,666 $1,328 $1,476 02-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $3,478 $1,610 $1,670 $1,422 $1,480 08-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $3,032 $1,706 $1,614 $1,980 $2,948 26-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $1,818 $1,583 $1,778 $1,776 $1,583 03-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $3,032 $1,702 $1,760 $1,662 $2,746 28-Nov
Sun 18-Dec $2,948 $1,702 $1,760 $1,568 $2,746 28-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $3,144 $1,640 $1,826 $1,568 $2,944 30-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $1,480 $1,640 $1,746 $1,850 $1,416 03-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $3,278 $1,640 $1,742 $1,744 $2,470 29-Nov
Thu 22-Dec $2,944 $1,610 $1,764 $1,568 $1,480 06-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,480 $1,670 $1,782 $1,588 $1,394 05-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $1,350 $1,670 $1,686 $1,712 $1,250 07-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $1,480 $1,670 $1,714 $1,298 $1,416 04-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,476 $3,634 $1,722 $1,568 $1,394 06-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $1,678 $1,706 $1,714 $1,732 $1,396 29-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $1,818 $1,706 $1,532 $1,560 $1,372 03-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $1,448 $1,581 $1,424 $1,486 $1,396 05-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $1,332 $1,702 $1,400 $1,422 $1,204 03-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $1,604 $1,768 $1,488 $1,550 $1,332 07-Dec

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X