International Flights from Perth to Hong Kong

Compare International Flights from Perth to Hong Kong

Making your way to Hong Kong, Australia from Perth? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Enrich Velocity One World Last Search
Update
Sat 13-Feb $1,590 $2,780 $3,050 $2,822 $1,546 10-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $1,254 $2,820 $1,582 $3,608 $1,556 11-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $1,444 $2,990 $1,064 $3,536 $1,314 08-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,368 $1,248 $1,390 $1,304 $1,152 31-Jan
Wed 17-Feb $1,394 $750 $1,052 $830 $964 11-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,214 $748 $1,018 $830 $860 11-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,022 $748 $1,038 $920 $1,152 05-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,022 $828 $1,014 $858 $860 03-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $944 $748 $1,014 $790 $1,118 02-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $982 $750 $996 $792 $900 11-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $982 $748 $994 $792 $824 11-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $841 $756 $1,004 $836 $876 03-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $904 $750 $996 $792 $824 11-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $878 $748 $1,013 $792 $956 11-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $944 $750 $1,016 $830 $900 09-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $944 $750 $1,016 $822 $956 09-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $904 $742 $986 $820 $898 10-Feb

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X