Flights from Adelaide to Hong Kong

Compare return flights from Adelaide to Hong Kong

Making your way to Hong Kong from Adelaide, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Velocity Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Fri 01-Jul $1,198 $1,302 $1,406 22-Jun
Sat 02-Jul $1,392 $1,462 $1,422 23-Jun
Sun 03-Jul $1,694 $1,416 $1,216 24-Jun
Mon 04-Jul $1,462 $1,234 $1,176 22-Jun
Tue 05-Jul $1,010 $964 $1,218 01-Jul
Wed 06-Jul $1,644 $1,368 $1,074 30-Jun
Thu 07-Jul $1,448 $1,208 $1,214 20-Jun
Fri 08-Jul $1,308 $1,426 $1,646 17-Jun
Sat 09-Jul $1,026 $1,052 $1,344 17-Jun
Sun 10-Jul $1,226 $964 $1,408 17-Jun
Mon 11-Jul $968 $896 $960 18-Jun
Tue 12-Jul $918 $896 $990 18-Jun
Wed 13-Jul $1,374 $974 $1,266 21-Jun
Thu 14-Jul $1,348 $964 $1,246 18-Jun
Fri 15-Jul $968 $960 $1,154 22-Jun
Sat 16-Jul $1,606 $1,046 $1,670 26-Jun
Sun 17-Jul $934 $936 $1,110 25-Jun
Mon 18-Jul $1,026 $936 $1,110 25-Jun
Tue 19-Jul $968 $964 $1,222 19-Jun
Wed 20-Jul $946 $889 $1,033 28-Jun
Thu 21-Jul $930 $876 $1,224 19-Jun
Fri 22-Jul $840 $880 $994 23-Jun
Sat 23-Jul $954 $890 $1,068 23-Jun
Sun 24-Jul $934 $876 $1,224 20-Jun
Mon 25-Jul $1,020 $876 $958 19-Jun
Tue 26-Jul $904 $842 $1,174 26-Jun
Wed 27-Jul $888 $850 $1,034 25-Jun
Thu 28-Jul $819 $879 $1,026 28-Jun
Fri 29-Jul $816 $884 $956 30-Jun
Sat 30-Jul $786 $848 $1,102 21-Jun
Sun 31-Jul $810 $866 $950 27-Jun

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X