International Flights from Adelaide to Hong Kong

Compare International Flights from Adelaide to Hong Kong

Making your way to Hong Kong, Australia from Adelaide? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Velocity Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
Fri 12-Feb $1,068 $1,228 $964 02-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $3,516 $3,138 $1,812 02-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $3,484 $3,130 $1,646 05-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $2,382 $1,290 05-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,188 $1,336 $1,432 05-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,034 $1,116 $1,314 31-Jan
Fri 19-Feb $1,026 $1,338 $1,358 09-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $936 $1,016 $1,378 03-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $988 $942 $1,158 06-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $998 $926 $900 08-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $946 $894 $884 09-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $1,014 $894 $888 03-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $1,040 $857 $1,035 02-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $1,084 $1,012 $898 04-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $950 $846 $806 09-Feb

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X