Flights from Adelaide to Hong Kong

Compare return flights from Adelaide to Hong Kong

Making your way to Hong Kong from Adelaide, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Velocity One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Wed 01-Jun $948 $790 $788 17-May
Thu 02-Jun $860 $778 $788 31-May
Fri 03-Jun $948 $790 $754 17-May
Sat 04-Jun $917 $802 $882 25-May
Sun 05-Jun $848 $782 $788 24-May
Mon 06-Jun $858 $784 $786 29-May
Tue 07-Jun $888 $784 $780 20-May
Wed 08-Jun $896 $792 $790 24-May
Thu 09-Jun $917 $792 $1,008 25-May
Fri 10-Jun $894 $778 $1,066 20-May
Sat 11-Jun $994 $821 $980 22-May
Sun 12-Jun $1,101 $800 $1,171 24-May
Mon 13-Jun $846 $786 $878 20-May
Tue 14-Jun $906 $816 $940 30-May
Wed 15-Jun $946 $816 $980 19-May
Thu 16-Jun $912 $790 $804 19-May
Fri 17-Jun $896 $976 $914 25-May
Sun 19-Jun $1,012 $894 $980 30-May
Mon 20-Jun $912 $792 $962 19-May
Tue 21-Jun $898 $894 $818 30-May
Wed 22-Jun $898 $1,004 $886 30-May
Fri 24-Jun $1,094 $1,142 $1,206 30-May
Sat 25-Jun $1,166 $1,248 $1,348 17-May
Sun 26-Jun $1,428 $1,404 $1,402 18-May
Mon 27-Jun $1,234 $1,060 $1,262 17-May
Tue 28-Jun $1,442 $974 $1,274 31-May
Wed 29-Jun $1,554 $1,477 $1,442 31-May
Thu 30-Jun $1,343 $972 $1,247 24-May

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X