Flights from Sydney to Hobart

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Hobart

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Hobart with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Hobart to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 04-May $115
Thu 05-May $159
Fri 06-May $215
Sat 07-May $115
Sun 08-May $115
Mon 09-May $105
Tue 10-May $105
Wed 11-May $99
Thu 12-May $150
Fri 13-May $189
Sat 14-May $105
Sun 15-May $105
Mon 16-May $99
Tue 17-May $99
Wed 18-May $105
Thu 19-May $159
Fri 20-May $159
Sat 21-May $89
Sun 22-May $105
Mon 23-May $99
Tue 24-May $89
Wed 25-May $105
Thu 26-May $115
Fri 27-May $159
Sat 28-May $89
Sun 29-May $115
Mon 30-May $99
Tue 31-May $99
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$169 $129 $215 04-May
$245 $173 $313 04-May
$219 $229 $353 04-May
$219 $129 $273 04-May
$145 $129 $259 03-May
$145 $119 $215 03-May
$145 $119 $215 03-May
$145 $113 $185 03-May
$145 $164 $259 03-May
$199 $203 $299 03-May
$145 $119 $273 03-May
$145 $119 $233 03-May
$145 $113 $185 03-May
$145 $113 $185 03-May
$145 $119 $185 03-May
$145 $173 $215 03-May
$145 $173 $259 03-May
$145 $103 $185 03-May
$145 $119 $185 01-May
$145 $113 $185 03-May
$145 $103 $159 01-May
$145 $119 $185 02-May
$145 $129 $215 02-May
$169 $173 $273 03-May
$145 $103 $185 03-May
$145 $129 $129 01-May
$145 $113 $159 03-May
$109 $113 $159 29-Apr

Hobart, Australia - Hobart Airport (HBA)

Hobart Airport is your first stop to Hobart, the capital city of Tasmania. Use Webjet's map of Hobart Airport's terminals and a guide to car hire at Hobart Airport, airport hotel accommodation, taxis and airline lounges before you fly and ensure an easier trip.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X