Flights from Melbourne to Hobart

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Hobart

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Hobart with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Hobart to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Tue 03-May $69 $55
Wed 04-May $69 $65
Thu 05-May $89 $75
Fri 06-May $135 $85
Sat 07-May $69 $85
Sun 08-May $135 $55
Mon 09-May $99 $75
Tue 10-May $49 $55
Wed 11-May $49 $55
Thu 12-May $59 $55
Fri 13-May $155 $85
Sat 14-May $49 $65
Sun 15-May $99 $55
Mon 16-May $39 $55
Tue 17-May $39 $45
Wed 18-May $39 $55
Thu 19-May $45 $55
Fri 20-May $79 $65
Sat 21-May $59 $75
Sun 22-May $99 $55
Mon 23-May $59 $65
Tue 24-May $39 $55
Wed 25-May $39 $55
Thu 26-May $45 $55
Fri 27-May $79 $85
Sat 28-May $49 $55
Sun 29-May $89 $55
Mon 30-May $45 $55
Tue 31-May $39 $45
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$129 $84 $69 $205 03-May
$129 $84 $79 $175 03-May
$159 $104 $89 $205 03-May
$129 $150 $99 $239 03-May
$129 $84 $99 $239 03-May
$129 $150 $69 $175 03-May
$129 $114 $89 $205 03-May
$129 $64 $69 $175 03-May
$129 $64 $69 $145 03-May
$129 $74 $69 $175 03-May
$129 $170 $99 $239 03-May
$129 $64 $79 $205 03-May
$129 $114 $69 $145 03-May
$129 $54 $69 $175 03-May
$129 $54 $59 $145 03-May
$129 $54 $69 $145 03-May
$129 $60 $69 $145 03-May
$129 $94 $79 $205 03-May
$129 $74 $89 $145 03-May
$129 $114 $69 $145 03-May
$129 $74 $79 $145 01-May
$129 $54 $69 $145 03-May
$129 $54 $69 $145 03-May
$129 $60 $69 $145 03-May
$129 $94 $99 $175 03-May
$129 $64 $69 $145 02-May
$129 $104 $69 $145 02-May
$89 $60 $69 $145 02-May
$89 $54 $59 $105 30-Apr

Hobart, Australia - Hobart Airport (HBA)

Hobart Airport is your first stop to Hobart, the capital city of Tasmania. Use Webjet's map of Hobart Airport's terminals and a guide to car hire at Hobart Airport, airport hotel accommodation, taxis and airline lounges before you fly and ensure an easier trip.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X