Flights from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Compare return flights from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Making your way to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Golden Lotus Star Alliance Star Alliance Enrich Last Search
Update
Sat 03-Dec $1,124 $990 $838 $842 25-Nov
Sun 04-Dec $1,268 $942 $778 $834 24-Nov
Mon 05-Dec $1,110 $942 $778 $780 22-Nov
Tue 06-Dec $1,206 $1,138 $778 $820 21-Nov
Wed 07-Dec $1,218 $1,158 $816 $896 22-Nov
Thu 08-Dec $1,206 $1,252 $1,068 $1,306 22-Nov
Fri 09-Dec $1,240 $1,244 $1,022 $1,162 22-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,218 $1,386 $1,308 $1,160 22-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $1,176 $1,560 $1,046 $1,140 21-Nov
Mon 12-Dec $1,226 $1,386 $1,108 $1,220 21-Nov
Tue 13-Dec $1,226 $1,244 $1,586 $1,252 21-Nov
Wed 14-Dec $1,426 $1,596 $1,588 $1,338 28-Nov
Thu 15-Dec $1,563 $1,566 $1,886 $1,500 30-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $1,536 $1,568 $1,864 $1,700 26-Nov
Sat 17-Dec $1,620 $1,590 $2,272 $1,794 23-Nov
Sun 18-Dec $1,644 $2,460 $1,918 $1,866 29-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $1,536 $1,718 $1,864 $1,606 22-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $1,752 $1,560 $1,864 $1,794 26-Nov
Wed 21-Dec $1,782 $1,540 $1,410 $1,738 26-Nov
Thu 22-Dec $1,780 $1,566 $1,918 $1,794 26-Nov
Fri 23-Dec $1,876 $1,720 $1,488 $1,816 26-Nov
Sat 24-Dec $2,776 $2,066 $1,928 $1,794 28-Nov
Sun 25-Dec $1,980 $2,364 $1,918 $1,654 02-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,854 $1,566 $1,918 $1,718 28-Nov
Tue 27-Dec $1,960 $1,442 $2,078 $1,592 24-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $1,960 $1,630 $1,450 $1,551 25-Nov
Thu 29-Dec $1,792 $1,598 $1,448 $1,572 28-Nov
Fri 30-Dec $1,744 $1,700 $1,408 $1,538 22-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $1,744 $1,700 $1,408 $1,384 23-Nov

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam - Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)

Ho Chi Minh City's Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN) is the largest airport in Vietnam servicing more than 8 million passengers a year. Tan Son Nhat Airport is your gateway to the historic Ho Chi Minh City, the largest city in Vietnam.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X