International Flights from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City

Compare International Flights from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City

Making your way to Ho Chi Minh City, Australia from Sydney? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Star Alliance Golden Lotus Enrich Last Search
Update
Sat 13-Feb $1,214 $1,252 $1,658 $1,506 31-Jan
Sun 14-Feb $1,386 $1,498 $1,886 $987 04-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $1,148 $1,378 $1,464 $1,000 01-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $994 $966 $1,506 $952 10-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $944 $966 $1,130 $952 12-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $982 $966 $1,054 $952 08-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,030 $966 $1,270 $970 04-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $908 $964 $1,130 $962 12-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $932 $966 $1,028 $970 04-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $908 $964 $1,080 $942 30-Jan
Tue 23-Feb $908 $966 $1,056 $952 30-Jan
Wed 24-Feb $908 $966 $1,028 $952 01-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $908 $964 $1,056 $942 12-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $908 $966 $1,056 $865 11-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $932 $966 $1,100 $970 01-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $908 $964 $1,028 $962 04-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $908 $964 $1,028 $942 01-Feb

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam - Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)

Ho Chi Minh City's Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN) is the largest airport in Vietnam servicing more than 8 million passengers a year. Tan Son Nhat Airport is your gateway to the historic Ho Chi Minh City, the largest city in Vietnam.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X