Flights from Sydney to Hamilton Island

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Hamilton Island

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Hamilton Island with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Hamilton island to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 09-Dec $169
Sat 10-Dec $209
Sun 11-Dec $189
Mon 12-Dec $275
Tue 13-Dec $145
Wed 14-Dec $135
Thu 15-Dec $155
Fri 16-Dec $169
Sat 17-Dec $189
Sun 18-Dec $209
Mon 19-Dec $345
Tue 20-Dec $249
Thu 22-Dec $249
Sat 24-Dec $189
Sun 25-Dec $169
Mon 26-Dec $249
Tue 27-Dec $275
Wed 28-Dec $399
Thu 29-Dec $249
Fri 30-Dec $169
Sat 31-Dec $145
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$255 $183 $257 07-Dec
$269 $223 $209 08-Dec
$255 $203 $227 08-Dec
$269 $289 $232 07-Dec
$205 $159 $209 09-Dec
$205 $149 $209 09-Dec
$205 $169 $229 07-Dec
$215 $183 $232 06-Dec
$205 $203 $227 09-Dec
$219 $223 $209 06-Dec
$235 $359 $232 08-Dec
$215 $263 $229 08-Dec
$269 $263 $253 05-Dec
$219 $203 $229 03-Dec
$219 $183 $209 03-Dec
$339 $263 $307 03-Dec
$255 $289 $313 08-Dec
$289 $413 $273 06-Dec
$235 $263 $252 03-Dec
$219 $183 $234 04-Dec
$205 $159 $209 30-Nov

Hamilton Island, Australia - Hamilton Island Airport (HTI)

Hamilton Island Airport, also known as Great Barrier Reef Airport, is your gateway to Hamilton Island and the beautiful Whitsunday Islands just off the central coast of Queensland. Even though it is a relatively small airport, getting around Great Barrier Reef Airport is easy.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X