Domestic Flights from Sydney to Hamilton Island

Compare Domestic Flights from Sydney to Hamilton Island

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Hamilton Island with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Hamilton island to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Tue 09-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $539
Thu 11-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $275
Sat 13-Feb $185
Sun 14-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $539
Tue 16-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $299
Thu 18-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $159
Sat 20-Feb $185
Sun 21-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $169
Tue 23-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $149
Thu 25-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $159
Sat 27-Feb $149
Sun 28-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $149
With Bags
Velocity One World Qantas Last Search
Update
$709 $574 06-Feb
$419 $719 $553 08-Feb
$359 $919 08-Feb
$359 $350 $289 07-Feb
$359 $335 $199 07-Feb
$339 $335 06-Feb
$709 $430 $553 08-Feb
$359 $309 08-Feb
$339 $719 $313 08-Feb
$359 $719 08-Feb
$269 $245 $173 08-Feb
$215 $219 $199 04-Feb
$215 $219 07-Feb
$215 $199 $183 04-Feb
$215 $245 07-Feb
$195 $219 $163 07-Feb
$195 $219 08-Feb
$239 $244 $173 08-Feb
$195 $219 $163 07-Feb
$195 $199 02-Feb
$195 $199 $163 08-Feb

Hamilton Island, Australia - Hamilton Island Airport (HTI)

Hamilton Island Airport, also known as Great Barrier Reef Airport, is your gateway to Hamilton Island and the beautiful Whitsunday Islands just off the central coast of Queensland. Even though it is a relatively small airport, getting around Great Barrier Reef Airport is easy.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X