Flights from Sydney to Gold Coast

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Gold Coast

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Gold Coast with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Gold coast to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Tue 03-May $65 $69
Wed 04-May $49 $49
Thu 05-May $55 $59
Fri 06-May $109 $89
Sat 07-May $65 $79
Sun 08-May $55 $79
Mon 09-May $55 $59
Tue 10-May $39 $45
Wed 11-May $39 $45
Thu 12-May $55 $45
Fri 13-May $75 $69
Sat 14-May $45 $49
Sun 15-May $65 $69
Mon 16-May $55 $59
Tue 17-May $45 $45
Wed 18-May $45 $45
Thu 19-May $65 $59
Fri 20-May $65 $69
Sat 21-May $65 $79
Sun 22-May $55 $59
Mon 23-May $49 $45
Tue 24-May $45 $45
Wed 25-May $45 $45
Thu 26-May $55 $45
Fri 27-May $75 $79
Sat 28-May $49 $45
Sun 29-May $49 $59
Mon 30-May $45 $45
Tue 31-May $39 $45
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$99 $80 $83 $119 03-May
$99 $64 $63 $119 03-May
$125 $70 $73 $119 03-May
$99 $124 $103 $159 03-May
$125 $80 $93 $119 03-May
$99 $70 $93 $119 03-May
$99 $70 $73 $119 03-May
$99 $54 $59 $119 03-May
$99 $54 $59 $119 03-May
$99 $70 $59 $119 03-May
$99 $90 $83 $159 03-May
$99 $60 $63 $119 03-May
$125 $80 $83 $119 03-May
$99 $70 $73 $119 03-May
$95 $60 $59 $119 02-May
$95 $60 $59 $119 03-May
$95 $80 $73 $119 03-May
$125 $80 $83 $179 02-May
$125 $80 $93 $119 03-May
$95 $70 $73 $119 03-May
$95 $64 $59 $119 03-May
$95 $60 $59 $119 02-May
$95 $60 $59 $119 03-May
$95 $70 $59 $119 02-May
$145 $90 $93 $139 03-May
$95 $64 $59 $119 03-May
$95 $64 $73 $119 03-May
$95 $60 $59 $119 03-May
$95 $54 $59 $119 03-May

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X