Domestic Flights from Melbourne to Gold Coast

Compare Domestic Flights from Melbourne to Gold Coast

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Gold Coast with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Gold coast to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 12-Feb $129 $199
Sat 13-Feb $139 $115
Sun 14-Feb $109 $139
Mon 15-Feb $129 $139
Tue 16-Feb $109 $125
Wed 17-Feb $99 $115
Thu 18-Feb $99 $125
Fri 19-Feb $129 $125
Sat 20-Feb $69 $105
Sun 21-Feb $109 $125
Mon 22-Feb $99 $105
Tue 23-Feb $79 $99
Wed 24-Feb $79 $105
Thu 25-Feb $99 $105
Fri 26-Feb $99 $115
Sat 27-Feb $69 $99
Sun 28-Feb $69 $105
Mon 29-Feb $99 $115
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$259 $144 $213 $319 12-Feb
$149 $154 $129 $159 12-Feb
$149 $124 $153 $269 12-Feb
$159 $144 $153 $269 12-Feb
$149 $124 $139 $179 12-Feb
$149 $114 $129 $159 12-Feb
$149 $114 $139 $159 12-Feb
$159 $144 $139 $189 12-Feb
$149 $84 $119 $159 12-Feb
$149 $124 $139 $159 12-Feb
$149 $114 $119 $159 12-Feb
$149 $94 $113 $159 12-Feb
$149 $94 $119 $159 12-Feb
$159 $114 $119 $159 12-Feb
$139 $114 $129 $169 12-Feb
$139 $84 $113 $159 12-Feb
$139 $84 $119 $159 12-Feb
$109 $114 $129 $159 11-Feb

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X