Flights from Melbourne to Gold Coast

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Gold Coast

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Gold Coast with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Gold coast to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 01-Jul $239 $229
Sat 02-Jul $139 $125
Sun 03-Jul $129 $125
Mon 04-Jul $139 $105
Tue 05-Jul $109 $99
Wed 06-Jul $89 $79
Thu 07-Jul $79 $89
Fri 08-Jul $79 $79
Sat 09-Jul $69 $79
Sun 10-Jul $69 $79
Mon 11-Jul $69 $79
Tue 12-Jul $59 $69
Wed 13-Jul $59 $69
Thu 14-Jul $59 $69
Fri 15-Jul $99 $89
Sat 16-Jul $59 $69
Sun 17-Jul $59 $69
Mon 18-Jul $99 $69
Tue 19-Jul $59 $69
Wed 20-Jul $59 $69
Thu 21-Jul $129 $139
Fri 22-Jul $109 $89
Sat 23-Jul $99 $79
Sun 24-Jul $59 $69
Mon 25-Jul $59 $69
Tue 26-Jul $59 $69
Wed 27-Jul $59 $79
Thu 28-Jul $59 $69
Fri 29-Jul $99 $69
Sat 30-Jul $99 $69
Sun 31-Jul $59 $69
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$309 $254 $243 $340 01-Jul
$149 $154 $139 $390 30-Jun
$159 $144 $139 $226 30-Jun
$149 $154 $119 $179 01-Jul
$139 $124 $113 $170 01-Jul
$115 $104 $93 $190 30-Jun
$139 $94 $103 $159 01-Jul
$149 $94 $93 $190 30-Jun
$139 $84 $93 $190 01-Jul
$115 $84 $93 $190 30-Jun
$115 $84 $93 $159 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $159 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $159 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $159 30-Jun
$115 $114 $103 $179 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $179 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $159 30-Jun
$115 $114 $83 $159 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $139 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $139 30-Jun
$179 $144 $153 $210 30-Jun
$149 $124 $103 $210 30-Jun
$115 $114 $93 $139 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $139 29-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $159 01-Jul
$115 $74 $83 $159 01-Jul
$115 $74 $93 $139 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $139 30-Jun
$115 $114 $83 $170 30-Jun
$115 $114 $83 $139 30-Jun
$115 $74 $83 $139 30-Jun

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X