Flights from Canberra to Gold Coast

Compare one way flights from Canberra to Gold Coast

Find cheap domestic flights from Canberra to Gold Coast with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Gold coast to Canberra flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
Frequent Flyer
Fri 01-Jul
Sat 02-Jul
Sun 03-Jul
Mon 04-Jul
Tue 05-Jul
Wed 06-Jul
Thu 07-Jul
Fri 08-Jul
Sat 09-Jul
Sun 10-Jul
Mon 11-Jul
Tue 12-Jul
Wed 13-Jul
Thu 14-Jul
Fri 15-Jul
Sat 16-Jul
Sun 17-Jul
Mon 18-Jul
Tue 19-Jul
Wed 20-Jul
Thu 21-Jul
Fri 22-Jul
Sat 23-Jul
Sun 24-Jul
Mon 25-Jul
Tue 26-Jul
Wed 27-Jul
Thu 28-Jul
Fri 29-Jul
Sat 30-Jul
Sun 31-Jul
With Bags
Velocity One World Last Search
Update
$535 $385 30-Jun
$379 $325 30-Jun
$319 $325 30-Jun
$235 $219 30-Jun
$179 $213 30-Jun
$235 $220 01-Jul
$275 $260 01-Jul
$275 $289 30-Jun
$349 $239 30-Jun
$235 $233 28-Jun
$179 $213 30-Jun
$179 $213 28-Jun
$159 $213 29-Jun
$179 $213 22-Jun
$179 $259 30-Jun
$179 $219 29-Jun
$179 $213 27-Jun
$159 $213 30-Jun
$179 $213 21-Jun
$179 $213 23-Jun
$235 $219 30-Jun
$275 $265 30-Jun
$179 $213 30-Jun
$179 $213 29-Jun
$125 $213 30-Jun
$179 $213 30-Jun
$125 $213 30-Jun
$199 $213 30-Jun
$179 $239 26-Jun
$179 $219 29-Jun
$179 $213 29-Jun

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X