Flights from Sydney to Frankfurt, Germany

Compare return flights from Sydney to Frankfurt, Germany

Making your way to Frankfurt, Germany from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Enrich Etihad Guest Dynasty Flyer Emirates One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Mon 02-May $1,757 $1,514 $1,620 $1,619 $1,599 20-Apr
Tue 03-May $9,239 $1,409 $1,514 $1,619 $1,617 $1,516 18-Apr
Wed 04-May $5,336 $2,283 $1,510 $1,619 $1,617 $1,599 20-Apr
Thu 05-May $1,608 $1,518 $1,621 $1,624 $1,599 20-Apr
Fri 06-May $10,803 $1,434 $1,516 $1,477 $1,748 $1,746 $1,597 19-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,666 $1,626 $1,751 $1,848 $1,871 29-Apr
Sun 08-May $2,282 $1,602 $2,806 $1,618 $1,616 $1,514 20-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,416 $1,606 $1,504 $1,552 $1,576 $1,590 22-Apr
Tue 10-May $9,238 $1,534 $1,610 $1,283 $1,647 $1,674 $1,605 25-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,534 $1,609 $1,646 $1,674 $1,605 25-Apr
Thu 12-May $9,238 $1,510 $1,616 $1,268 $1,550 $1,582 $1,518 25-Apr
Fri 13-May $9,238 $1,432 $1,507 $1,270 $1,676 $1,674 $1,597 19-Apr
Sat 14-May $2,605 $1,573 $1,609 $2,444 $1,708 $1,693 $1,610 28-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,538 $1,618 $1,649 $1,678 $1,612 27-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,506 $1,594 $1,268 $1,620 $1,618 $1,590 23-Apr
Tue 17-May $9,238 $1,534 $1,596 $1,647 $1,674 $1,514 20-Apr
Wed 18-May $1,534 $1,618 $1,648 $1,674 $1,606 25-Apr
Thu 19-May $9,238 $1,434 $1,511 $1,261 $1,554 $1,678 $1,597 19-Apr
Fri 20-May $9,237 $1,440 $1,522 $1,268 $1,677 $1,678 $1,590 22-Apr
Sat 21-May $2,605 $1,603 $1,708 $1,612 $1,742 $1,812 25-Apr
Sun 22-May $9,237 $1,608 $1,595 $1,618 $1,616 $1,591 21-Apr
Mon 23-May $1,608 $1,622 $1,650 $1,676 $1,780 01-May
Tue 24-May $10,804 $1,608 $1,622 $1,724 $1,756 $1,780 01-May
Wed 25-May $1,412 $1,514 $1,984 $1,983 $1,590 22-Apr
Thu 26-May $1,540 $1,514 $1,987 $1,983 $1,601 18-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,710 $1,609 $1,492 $2,250 $2,166 27-Apr
Sat 28-May $3,009 $1,624 $1,601 $2,927 $2,082 $2,163 $2,113 22-Apr
Sun 29-May $1,565 $1,548 $1,843 $1,910 $1,601 18-Apr
Mon 30-May $1,671 $1,595 $1,329 $1,839 $1,837 $1,591 21-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,672 $1,595 $1,955 $1,840 $1,846 $1,591 21-Apr

Frankfurt, Germany - Frankfurt am Main Airport (FRA)

Frankfurt Airport is the busiest airport in Germany and is your gateway to Frankfurt, the financial and transportation centre of Germany located right on the Main River. Frankfurt is the transport centre of Germany, you will have no trouble getting rental cars, public trains or buses from Frankfurt Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X