Flights from Sydney to Frankfurt, Germany

Compare return flights from Sydney to Frankfurt, Germany

Making your way to Frankfurt, Germany from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Emirates Dynasty Flyer One World Star Alliance Etihad Guest Last Search
Update
Sat 02-Jul $2,339 $6,489 $2,286 $2,756 $2,775 $2,332 19-Jun
Sun 03-Jul $2,235 $1,808 $2,275 $2,580 $2,065 $2,217 19-Jun
Mon 04-Jul $2,198 $2,411 $2,288 $2,738 $2,268 $2,203 27-Jun
Tue 05-Jul $2,232 $1,857 $2,266 $2,104 $1,752 $2,231 19-Jun
Wed 06-Jul $2,234 $1,857 $2,269 $2,104 $1,650 $2,229 19-Jun
Thu 07-Jul $2,194 $1,843 $2,186 $1,817 $1,633 $2,195 30-Jun
Fri 08-Jul $2,287 $1,907 $2,264 $1,971 $1,736 $2,256 29-Jun
Sat 09-Jul $2,288 $2,023 $2,245 $2,248 $1,731 $2,223 18-Jun
Sun 10-Jul $2,117 $2,314 $1,964 $2,447 $2,225 $1,992 29-Jun
Mon 11-Jul $1,916 $1,808 $1,954 $1,977 $1,646 $1,903 19-Jun
Tue 12-Jul $1,911 $1,842 $1,945 $1,732 $1,902 28-Jun
Wed 13-Jul $1,914 $1,803 $1,950 $1,794 $1,638 $1,904 23-Jun
Thu 14-Jul $2,032 $4,794 $2,098 $2,118 $2,226 $1,904 29-Jun
Fri 15-Jul $2,058 $2,013 $2,169 $2,470 $1,949 21-Jun
Sat 16-Jul $1,972 $3,626 $1,958 $1,786 $1,732 $1,936 26-Jun
Sun 17-Jul $1,926 $2,346 $1,960 $2,251 $2,043 $1,902 17-Jun
Mon 18-Jul $1,914 $1,944 $1,643 $1,696 $1,903 29-Jun
Tue 19-Jul $1,912 $1,744 $1,946 $1,804 $1,645 $1,903 21-Jun
Wed 20-Jul $1,887 $1,671 $1,882 $1,606 $1,728 $1,878 18-Jun
Thu 21-Jul $2,002 $3,486 $2,038 $2,210 $1,881 $2,139 18-Jun
Fri 22-Jul $1,972 $1,690 $2,006 $1,522 $1,674 $1,935 20-Jun
Sat 23-Jul $1,972 $2,215 $1,963 $1,522 $1,674 $1,935 20-Jun
Sun 24-Jul $1,913 $1,690 $1,943 $1,522 $1,661 $1,907 20-Jun
Mon 25-Jul $1,912 $1,687 $1,944 $1,360 $1,631 $1,882 30-Jun
Tue 26-Jul $1,913 $1,797 $1,946 $1,522 $1,652 $1,906 20-Jun
Wed 27-Jul $1,915 $1,576 $1,949 $1,487 $1,633 $1,904 30-Jun
Thu 28-Jul $1,912 $1,784 $1,946 $1,522 $1,623 $1,903 20-Jun
Fri 29-Jul $1,944 $1,580 $1,944 $1,644 $1,640 $1,932 01-Jul
Sat 30-Jul $1,944 $1,883 $1,899 $1,802 $1,729 $1,932 30-Jun
Sun 31-Jul $1,889 $1,675 $1,889 $1,522 $1,631 $1,896 20-Jun

Frankfurt, Germany - Frankfurt am Main Airport (FRA)

Frankfurt Airport is the busiest airport in Germany and is your gateway to Frankfurt, the financial and transportation centre of Germany located right on the Main River. Frankfurt is the transport centre of Germany, you will have no trouble getting rental cars, public trains or buses from Frankfurt Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X