Flights from Sydney to Dublin, Ireland

Compare return flights from Sydney to Dublin, Ireland

Making your way to Dublin, Ireland from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Dynasty Flyer Sky Team Emirates Etihad Guest One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Thu 08-Dec $3,032 $2,054 $2,444 $2,810 $2,098 $2,570 27-Nov
Fri 09-Dec $2,492 $2,588 $2,616 $2,270 $2,616 $2,793 28-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $2,944 $3,373 $4,273 $3,122 $3,958 $3,415 02-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $3,176 $9,811 $3,066 $4,520 $4,023 $3,204 02-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $2,245 $10,341 $2,180 $2,546 $2,418 $2,546 $2,659 07-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $2,322 $2,892 $2,900 $2,530 $2,816 $2,664 05-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $2,943 $3,373 $2,970 $3,814 $3,008 $3,196 05-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $2,786 $2,672 $2,907 $2,967 $3,338 $3,190 06-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $3,433 $3,220 $4,338 $3,415 $6,103 $3,080 05-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $3,506 $11,076 $2,718 $2,975 $3,011 $3,454 $3,196 05-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $3,192 $2,798 $3,108 $3,361 $3,036 $3,195 26-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $3,097 $2,225 $2,772 $2,896 $2,522 $3,080 27-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $2,762 $2,591 $2,769 $2,731 $2,609 $3,196 03-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $3,606 $2,590 $2,772 $3,015 $2,950 $2,664 05-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $3,300 $2,856 $2,656 $2,771 $2,485 $3,190 06-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $2,990 $2,991 $2,641 $3,024 $2,666 $9,478 29-Nov
Sat 24-Dec $2,972 $10,001 $2,179 $2,577 $2,374 $2,570 $3,281 29-Nov
Sun 25-Dec $2,509 $2,342 $2,510 $2,435 $2,477 $2,836 07-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $2,591 $11,941 $2,466 $2,298 $3,065 $2,320 $2,955 05-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,848 $2,372 $2,232 $2,325 $2,486 $3,334 30-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $2,106 $2,170 $2,454 $2,842 $2,246 $2,835 07-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $2,748 $2,548 $2,563 $2,752 $2,493 $2,779 03-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $2,614 $2,349 $2,558 $2,548 $2,681 $2,898 08-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $2,876 $1,948 $2,489 $2,523 $2,513 $3,404 26-Nov

Dublin, Ireland - Dublin Airport (DUB)

Dublin Airport is the busiest airport in Ireland and processes more than 20 million international visitors every year. Make your flight to Dublin Airport easier with Webjet.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X