International Flights from Sydney to Dublin

Compare International Flights from Sydney to Dublin

Making your way to Dublin, Australia from Sydney? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance One World Emirates Sky Team Etihad Guest Last Search
Update
Tue 09-Feb $1,604 $1,644 $1,615 $1,732 04-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $1,518 $1,569 $1,542 $1,461 03-Feb
Thu 11-Feb $1,554 $7,832 $1,568 $1,542 $1,479 08-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $1,843 $7,832 $1,707 $1,677 $1,485 07-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $2,132 $1,629 $1,600 $1,507 03-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $1,990 $7,601 $1,569 $1,542 $1,458 08-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $1,553 $1,569 $1,542 $1,463 07-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,557 $1,569 $1,542 $1,456 03-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,539 $1,568 $1,463 $9,731 $1,464 05-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,554 $7,837 $1,569 $1,542 $1,479 03-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,554 $1,635 $1,602 $1,485 01-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,846 $1,661 $1,644 $1,485 30-Jan
Sun 21-Feb $1,700 $7,888 $1,644 $1,615 $1,462 08-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $1,701 $1,569 $1,542 $1,456 08-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $1,553 $7,766 $1,569 $1,542 $1,460 28-Jan
Wed 24-Feb $1,553 $1,570 $1,543 $1,462 06-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $1,545 $7,896 $1,570 $1,543 $1,479 29-Jan
Fri 26-Feb $1,991 $1,630 $1,602 $1,524 29-Jan
Sat 27-Feb $1,844 $7,847 $1,593 $1,601 $1,494 28-Jan
Sun 28-Feb $1,700 $1,569 $1,542 $1,497 08-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $1,660 $1,586 $1,615 $1,466 29-Jan

Dublin, Ireland - Dublin Airport (DUB)

Dublin Airport is the busiest airport in Ireland and processes more than 20 million international visitors every year. Make your flight to Dublin Airport easier with Webjet.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X