Flights from Sydney to Dubai

Compare return flights from Sydney to Dubai

Making your way to Dubai from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World One World Enrich Emirates Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $1,992 $2,372 $7,556 $2,274 $1,886 $5,460 $2,364 28-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,990 $2,428 $7,554 $7,316 $2,474 $5,548 $2,468 05-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $2,444 $2,210 $7,556 $2,196 $2,035 $4,514 $2,144 29-Nov
Tue 13-Dec $2,348 $2,302 $6,800 $2,346 $1,916 $5,560 $2,200 08-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $2,321 $2,498 $7,556 $2,359 $1,966 $2,974 $2,260 01-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $2,348 $2,261 $6,338 $2,460 $2,100 $3,444 $2,261 25-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $2,410 $2,796 $6,454 $2,344 $2,200 $4,590 $2,438 05-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $2,676 $2,612 $6,430 $2,734 $2,396 $4,590 $2,548 05-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $2,410 $2,600 $7,556 $2,596 $2,256 $3,220 $2,518 30-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $2,147 $2,583 $7,556 $2,446 $2,130 $3,219 $2,416 04-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $2,348 $2,614 $7,556 $2,446 $2,026 $2,748 $2,588 25-Nov
Wed 21-Dec $2,168 $2,900 $7,558 $2,588 $1,966 $2,748 $2,482 02-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $2,350 $2,484 $6,252 $2,394 $1,966 $2,674 $2,466 05-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $2,432 $2,670 $8,146 $2,576 $2,040 $2,822 $2,416 29-Nov
Sat 24-Dec $1,990 $2,554 $6,314 $2,280 $2,040 $2,748 $2,530 25-Nov
Sun 25-Dec $1,990 $2,268 $6,300 $2,290 $1,966 $2,598 $2,420 05-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,926 $2,458 $6,300 $2,278 $1,974 $2,672 $2,390 30-Nov
Tue 27-Dec $2,190 $2,380 $6,302 $2,156 $2,036 $2,598 $2,412 26-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $1,926 $2,180 $6,300 $2,144 $2,026 $2,672 $2,268 28-Nov
Thu 29-Dec $2,190 $2,562 $7,558 $1,946 $1,976 $2,522 $2,290 28-Nov
Fri 30-Dec $1,992 $2,248 $6,316 $1,900 $2,060 $2,522 $2,078 30-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $1,992 $2,148 $7,556 $2,220 $2,110 $2,748 $2,268 05-Dec

Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Airport (DXB)

Dubai Airport (DXB) is one of the busiest airports in the Middle East and is hub to Emirates Airlines.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X