Flights from Sydney to Darwin

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Darwin

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Darwin with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Darwin to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 01-Oct
Sun 02-Oct $399
Mon 03-Oct $649
Tue 04-Oct $499
Wed 05-Oct $255
Thu 06-Oct $205
Fri 07-Oct $215
Sat 08-Oct $239
Sun 09-Oct $269
Mon 10-Oct $215
Tue 11-Oct $215
Wed 12-Oct $219
Thu 13-Oct $219
Fri 14-Oct $185
Sat 15-Oct $185
Sun 16-Oct $199
Mon 17-Oct $199
Tue 18-Oct $175
Wed 19-Oct $175
Thu 20-Oct $175
Fri 21-Oct $185
Sat 22-Oct $175
Sun 23-Oct $199
Mon 24-Oct $175
Tue 25-Oct $175
Wed 26-Oct $175
Thu 27-Oct $175
Fri 28-Oct $185
Sat 29-Oct $175
Sun 30-Oct $175
Mon 31-Oct $294
With Bags
Velocity One World Qantas Last Search
Update
$439 $795 30-Sep
$559 $579 $413 30-Sep
$489 $599 $663 30-Sep
$1,059 $778 $513 30-Sep
$489 $489 $269 30-Sep
$439 $339 $219 30-Sep
$439 $379 $229 30-Sep
$359 $498 $253 30-Sep
$439 $579 $283 30-Sep
$469 $379 $229 30-Sep
$349 $409 $229 30-Sep
$359 $339 $233 29-Sep
$349 $309 $233 30-Sep
$319 $339 $199 30-Sep
$319 $339 $199 28-Sep
$359 $379 $213 30-Sep
$359 $309 $213 29-Sep
$319 $409 $189 29-Sep
$285 $309 $189 30-Sep
$319 $309 $189 30-Sep
$285 $309 $199 29-Sep
$319 $339 $189 28-Sep
$319 $339 $213 30-Sep
$285 $309 $189 25-Sep
$319 $369 $189 28-Sep
$285 $309 $189 28-Sep
$285 $309 $189 28-Sep
$285 $309 $199 28-Sep
$285 $309 $189 28-Sep
$285 $339 $189 28-Sep
$319 $339 $308 30-Sep

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X