Flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Darwin with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Darwin to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 10-Dec $219
Sun 11-Dec $199
Mon 12-Dec $199
Tue 13-Dec $219
Wed 14-Dec $179
Thu 15-Dec $159
Fri 16-Dec $179
Sat 17-Dec $149
Sun 18-Dec $199
Mon 19-Dec $159
Tue 20-Dec $199
Wed 21-Dec $219
Thu 22-Dec $259
Fri 23-Dec $299
Sat 24-Dec $259
Sun 25-Dec $239
Mon 26-Dec $299
Tue 27-Dec $335
Wed 28-Dec $299
Thu 29-Dec $279
Fri 30-Dec $299
Sat 31-Dec $308
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$339 $233 $340 09-Dec
$339 $213 $386 09-Dec
$339 $213 $325 09-Dec
$299 $233 $370 09-Dec
$299 $193 $325 09-Dec
$299 $173 $325 09-Dec
$299 $193 $325 09-Dec
$299 $163 $309 09-Dec
$275 $213 $325 09-Dec
$275 $173 $309 09-Dec
$275 $213 $309 09-Dec
$275 $233 $309 09-Dec
$299 $273 $325 09-Dec
$339 $313 $359 09-Dec
$339 $273 $309 09-Dec
$275 $253 $309 09-Dec
$339 $313 $324 09-Dec
$339 $349 $366 09-Dec
$339 $313 $332 09-Dec
$339 $293 $332 09-Dec
$299 $313 $332 09-Dec
$299 $322 $309 09-Dec

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X