Flights from Brisbane to Darwin

Compare one way flights from Brisbane to Darwin

Find cheap domestic flights from Brisbane to Darwin with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Darwin to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 04-May $399 $458
Thu 05-May $378
Fri 06-May $225 $299
Sat 07-May $269
Sun 08-May $285 $329
Mon 09-May $369
Tue 10-May $334
Wed 11-May $119 $169
Thu 12-May $264
Fri 13-May $99 $155
Sat 14-May $155
Sun 15-May $199 $219
Mon 16-May $219
Tue 17-May $314
Wed 18-May $109 $169
Thu 19-May $288
Fri 20-May $119 $155
Sat 21-May $155
Sun 22-May $109 $219
Mon 23-May $99 $169
Tue 24-May $314
Wed 25-May $119 $219
Thu 26-May $308
Fri 27-May $99 $155
Sat 28-May $129
Sun 29-May $99 $189
Mon 30-May $219
Tue 31-May $314
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$494 $414 $472 $578 22-Apr
$504 $392 $490 04-May
$339 $240 $313 $360 04-May
$339 $283 $319 04-May
$494 $300 $343 $299 27-Apr
$519 $383 $400 04-May
$464 $348 $299 29-Apr
$434 $134 $183 $299 26-Apr
$449 $278 $299 04-May
$239 $114 $169 $289 03-May
$239 $169 $299 03-May
$299 $214 $233 $450 04-May
$339 $233 $359 04-May
$449 $328 $299 04-May
$389 $124 $183 $319 04-May
$299 $302 $289 04-May
$299 $134 $169 $299 04-May
$239 $169 $289 04-May
$389 $124 $233 $360 04-May
$339 $114 $183 $359 04-May
$414 $328 $299 25-Apr
$389 $134 $233 $299 03-May
$339 $322 $299 03-May
$239 $114 $169 $289 03-May
$239 $143 $289 03-May
$269 $114 $203 $319 03-May
$269 $233 $319 04-May
$269 $328 $289 03-May

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X