Flights from Brisbane to Darwin

Compare one way flights from Brisbane to Darwin

Find cheap domestic flights from Brisbane to Darwin with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Darwin to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 10-Dec $354
Sun 11-Dec $255 $245
Mon 12-Dec $109 $129
Tue 13-Dec $99 $129
Wed 14-Dec $99 $119
Thu 15-Dec $109 $119
Fri 16-Dec $99 $119
Sat 17-Dec $119
Sun 18-Dec $119 $155
Mon 19-Dec $109 $119
Tue 20-Dec $109 $145
Wed 21-Dec $129 $129
Thu 22-Dec $129 $175
Fri 23-Dec $165 $199
Sat 24-Dec $155
Sun 25-Dec $99 $119
Mon 26-Dec $119 $129
Tue 27-Dec $145 $225
Wed 28-Dec $145 $225
Thu 29-Dec $165 $175
Fri 30-Dec $119 $175
Sat 31-Dec $155
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$299 $368 $325 09-Dec
$299 $270 $259 $479 10-Dec
$299 $124 $143 $295 10-Dec
$269 $114 $143 $269 10-Dec
$269 $114 $133 $269 10-Dec
$245 $124 $133 $269 10-Dec
$245 $114 $133 $269 10-Dec
$245 $133 $269 09-Dec
$245 $134 $169 $325 09-Dec
$245 $124 $133 $269 09-Dec
$245 $124 $159 $269 09-Dec
$245 $144 $143 $269 08-Dec
$245 $144 $189 $209 08-Dec
$245 $180 $213 $209 09-Dec
$245 $169 $269 09-Dec
$245 $114 $133 $269 09-Dec
$269 $134 $143 $269 09-Dec
$349 $160 $239 $369 09-Dec
$299 $160 $239 $295 09-Dec
$299 $180 $189 $369 10-Dec
$299 $134 $189 $295 09-Dec
$299 $169 $295 09-Dec

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X