Flights from Sydney to Christchurch

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Christchurch

Making your way from Sydney in New Zealand to Christchurch, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Christchurch to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Tue 09-Feb $465 $409
Wed 10-Feb $259 $459
Thu 11-Feb $575 $478
Fri 12-Feb $219 $319
Sat 13-Feb $299 $349
Sun 14-Feb $209 $319
Mon 15-Feb $209 $319
Tue 16-Feb $361 $319
Wed 17-Feb $361 $388
Thu 18-Feb $401 $349
Fri 19-Feb $189 $319
Sat 20-Feb $199 $319
Sun 21-Feb $189 $294
Mon 22-Feb $189 $294
Tue 23-Feb $290 $319
Wed 24-Feb $199 $294
Thu 25-Feb $341 $319
Fri 26-Feb $189 $294
Sat 27-Feb $189 $319
Sun 28-Feb $189 $319
Mon 29-Feb $199 $319
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$384 $356 $399 $490 $409 $347 08-Feb
$455 $349 $284 $459 $349 06-Feb
$454 $414 $600 $478 $414 04-Feb
$329 $325 $349 $244 $319 $347 08-Feb
$359 $264 $324 $349 $262 08-Feb
$319 $209 $304 $234 $319 $302 08-Feb
$319 $304 $234 $319 $302 08-Feb
$319 $209 $304 $386 $319 $302 08-Feb
$384 $399 $386 $388 $262 07-Feb
$349 $474 $426 $349 $347 08-Feb
$329 $209 $399 $214 $319 $347 08-Feb
$304 $363 $224 $319 $262 08-Feb
$294 $209 $264 $214 $319 $262 08-Feb
$294 $264 $214 $319 $262 08-Feb
$294 $251 $335 $315 $319 $302 08-Feb
$294 $304 $224 $319 $262 08-Feb
$294 $304 $366 $319 $302 08-Feb
$294 $209 $304 $214 $319 $302 08-Feb
$304 $264 $214 $319 $262 08-Feb
$294 $209 $264 $214 $319 $262 08-Feb
$319 $304 $224 $319 $262 08-Feb

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch International Airport is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport guides provide detailed information on Christchurch International Airport's domestic and international terminals, Christchurch hotel accommodation and transport guide to and from Christchurch International Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X