Flights from Melbourne to Christchurch

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Christchurch

Travelling from Melbourne in Australia to Christchurch, New Zealand? Use our handy Deal Finder to find and compare airfare prices by day and domestic airline. Why scroll through pages of similar prices when you can view prices for every available flight by day and airline for the next five months?

See: Christchurch to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sun 07-Feb $299 $342
Mon 08-Feb $392 $522
Tue 09-Feb $519 $402
Wed 10-Feb $279 $402
Thu 11-Feb $279 $402
Fri 12-Feb $279 $342
Sat 13-Feb $239 $248
Sun 14-Feb $259 $312
Mon 15-Feb $261 $342
Tue 16-Feb $239 $248
Wed 17-Feb $239 $342
Thu 18-Feb $239 $342
Fri 19-Feb $259 $312
Sat 20-Feb $239 $198
Sun 21-Feb $199 $248
Mon 22-Feb $199 $198
Tue 23-Feb $189 $198
Wed 24-Feb $189 $198
Thu 25-Feb $209 $248
Fri 26-Feb $189 $248
Sat 27-Feb $189 $198
Sun 28-Feb $189 $248
Mon 29-Feb $189 $198
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$342 $395 $324 $342 $364 06-Feb
$607 $704 $417 $522 $692 07-Feb
$377 $415 $544 $402 $364 07-Feb
$377 $416 $304 $402 $364 07-Feb
$377 $430 $304 $402 $561 06-Feb
$342 $365 $304 $342 $364 07-Feb
$248 $366 $264 $248 $364 06-Feb
$312 $418 $284 $312 $474 07-Feb
$342 $399 $286 $342 $414 07-Feb
$248 $399 $264 $248 $364 06-Feb
$342 $368 $264 $342 $364 05-Feb
$342 $399 $264 $342 $364 06-Feb
$312 $373 $284 $312 $364 06-Feb
$198 $397 $264 $223 $364 06-Feb
$248 $366 $224 $248 $364 06-Feb
$198 $329 $224 $223 $364 05-Feb
$198 $329 $214 $223 $364 05-Feb
$198 $328 $214 $223 $364 03-Feb
$248 $348 $234 $248 $364 03-Feb
$248 $344 $214 $248 $364 05-Feb
$198 $366 $214 $223 $364 06-Feb
$248 $337 $214 $248 $364 06-Feb
$198 $329 $214 $223 $364 05-Feb

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch International Airport is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport guides provide detailed information on Christchurch International Airport's domestic and international terminals, Christchurch hotel accommodation and transport guide to and from Christchurch International Airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X