Flights from Gold Coast to Christchurch, New Zealand

Compare one way flights from Gold Coast to Christchurch, New Zealand

Making your way from Gold Coast in New Zealand to Christchurch, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Christchurch to Gold coast flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sat 03-Dec $209 $199
Sun 04-Dec $647 $377
Mon 05-Dec $380 $402
Tue 06-Dec $189 $377
Wed 07-Dec $315 $199
Sat 10-Dec $179 $306
Sun 11-Dec $342 $377
Mon 12-Dec $159 $402
Tue 13-Dec $159 $402
Wed 14-Dec $343 $336
Thu 15-Dec $199 $377
Fri 16-Dec $482 $477
Sat 17-Dec $199 $198
Sun 18-Dec $464 $477
Mon 19-Dec $249 $507
Tue 20-Dec $269 $507
Wed 21-Dec $618 $471
Thu 22-Dec $339 $706
Fri 23-Dec $784 $779
Sat 24-Dec $309 $410
Sun 25-Dec $544
Mon 26-Dec $249 $544
Tue 27-Dec $289 $511
Wed 28-Dec $448 $336
Thu 29-Dec $289 $402
Fri 30-Dec $401 $451
Sat 31-Dec $229 $199
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$229 $844 $234 $224 $552 29-Nov
$360 $448 $672 $402 $377 01-Dec
$407 $408 $405 $402 $383 02-Dec
$361 $361 $214 $402 $361 03-Dec
$229 $579 $340 $224 $375 01-Dec
$291 $670 $204 $306 $375 02-Dec
$361 $361 $367 $402 $373 02-Dec
$361 $395 $184 $402 $378 23-Nov
$361 $361 $184 $402 $361 23-Nov
$346 $401 $368 $336 $361 24-Nov
$361 $361 $224 $402 $361 23-Nov
$435 $436 $507 $477 $373 26-Nov
$366 $654 $224 $224 $436 26-Nov
$436 $460 $489 $477 $436 03-Dec
$482 $545 $274 $507 $521 02-Dec
$482 $745 $294 $507 $436 03-Dec
$456 $745 $643 $471 $504 03-Dec
$573 $829 $364 $706 $654 28-Nov
$731 $1,039 $809 $779 $713 28-Nov
$420 $1,509 $334 $410 $641 28-Nov
$437 $755 $544 $470 02-Dec
$468 $755 $274 $544 $575 02-Dec
$501 $844 $314 $511 $635 30-Nov
$346 $669 $473 $336 $518 30-Nov
$416 $754 $314 $402 $579 01-Dec
$406 $754 $426 $451 $507 30-Nov
$291 $670 $254 $224 $471 22-Nov

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch International Airport is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport guides provide detailed information on Christchurch International Airport's domestic and international terminals, Christchurch hotel accommodation and transport guide to and from Christchurch International Airport.

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X