Flights from Gold Coast to Christchurch

Compare one way flights from Gold Coast to Christchurch

Making your way from Gold Coast in New Zealand to Christchurch, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Christchurch to Gold coast flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Wed 10-Feb $683 $305
Thu 11-Feb $219 $746
Fri 12-Feb $448 $510
Sat 13-Feb $219 $395
Sun 14-Feb $418 $510
Mon 15-Feb $321 $567
Tue 16-Feb $219 $567
Wed 17-Feb $313 $335
Thu 18-Feb $209 $636
Fri 19-Feb $383 $420
Sat 20-Feb $209 $238
Sun 21-Feb $301 $420
Mon 22-Feb $282
Tue 23-Feb $199 $567
Wed 24-Feb $255 $238
Thu 25-Feb $199 $567
Fri 26-Feb $284 $420
Sat 27-Feb $199 $218
Sun 28-Feb $368 $420
Mon 29-Feb $294
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$315 $469 $708 $305 $422 08-Feb
$475 $534 $244 $746 $534 28-Jan
$479 $469 $473 $510 $370 07-Feb
$380 $384 $244 $395 $422 09-Feb
$412 $517 $443 $510 $370 31-Jan
$413 $519 $346 $567 $422 05-Feb
$417 $424 $244 $567 $370 07-Feb
$345 $519 $338 $335 $422 08-Feb
$466 $488 $234 $636 $467 02-Feb
$393 $484 $408 $420 $422 03-Feb
$248 $401 $234 $238 $370 10-Feb
$381 $388 $326 $420 $370 07-Feb
$333 $416 $307 $422 08-Feb
$333 $490 $224 $567 $517 03-Feb
$248 $395 $280 $238 $370 07-Feb
$330 $395 $224 $567 $370 03-Feb
$334 $424 $309 $420 $422 05-Feb
$248 $362 $224 $243 $467 04-Feb
$393 $362 $393 $420 $422 03-Feb
$342 $424 $319 $469 28-Jan

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch International Airport is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport guides provide detailed information on Christchurch International Airport's domestic and international terminals, Christchurch hotel accommodation and transport guide to and from Christchurch International Airport.

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X