Flights from Brisbane to Christchurch, New Zealand

Compare one way flights from Brisbane to Christchurch, New Zealand

Making your way from Brisbane in New Zealand to Christchurch, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Christchurch to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Fri 09-Dec $436 $282
Sat 10-Dec $416 $347
Sun 11-Dec $396 $317
Mon 12-Dec $342 $347
Tue 13-Dec $302 $282
Wed 14-Dec $292 $317
Thu 15-Dec $482 $347
Fri 16-Dec $406 $392
Sat 17-Dec $406 $392
Sun 18-Dec $592 $422
Mon 19-Dec $506 $422
Tue 20-Dec $412 $482
Wed 21-Dec $436 $573
Thu 22-Dec $556 $602
Fri 23-Dec $742 $687
Sat 24-Dec $556 $602
Sun 25-Dec $722 $407
Mon 26-Dec $676 $457
Tue 27-Dec $596 $527
Wed 28-Dec $456 $527
Thu 29-Dec $456 $407
Fri 30-Dec $382 $347
Sat 31-Dec $336 $317
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$272 $369 $461 $282 $262 08-Dec
$347 $470 $441 $347 $358 08-Dec
$317 $369 $421 $317 $358 08-Dec
$347 $369 $367 $347 $358 08-Dec
$262 $369 $327 $282 $262 06-Dec
$317 $369 $317 $317 $358 09-Dec
$347 $369 $507 $347 $358 08-Dec
$392 $444 $431 $392 $337 09-Dec
$392 $554 $431 $392 $337 08-Dec
$422 $444 $617 $422 $337 08-Dec
$432 $444 $531 $422 $337 08-Dec
$467 $554 $437 $482 $432 07-Dec
$548 $613 $461 $573 $532 08-Dec
$612 $709 $581 $602 $698 08-Dec
$687 $709 $767 $687 $777 08-Dec
$602 $788 $581 $602 $543 09-Dec
$382 $538 $747 $407 $479 08-Dec
$467 $549 $701 $457 $457 08-Dec
$527 $549 $621 $527 $457 08-Dec
$527 $419 $481 $527 $457 05-Dec
$392 $419 $481 $407 $408 06-Dec
$357 $419 $407 $347 $347 07-Dec
$327 $443 $361 $317 $347 08-Dec

Christchurch, New Zealand - Christchurch International Airport (CHC)

Christchurch International Airport is located 12 km from the city of Christchurch. Webjet's Airport guides provide detailed information on Christchurch International Airport's domestic and international terminals, Christchurch hotel accommodation and transport guide to and from Christchurch International Airport.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X