Flights from Sydney to Canberra

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Canberra

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Canberra with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Canberra to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
Frequent Flyer
Sat 10-Dec
Sun 11-Dec
Mon 12-Dec
Tue 13-Dec
Wed 14-Dec
Thu 15-Dec
Fri 16-Dec
Sat 17-Dec
Sun 18-Dec
Mon 19-Dec
Tue 20-Dec
Wed 21-Dec
Thu 22-Dec
Fri 23-Dec
Sat 24-Dec
Sun 25-Dec
Mon 26-Dec
Tue 27-Dec
Wed 28-Dec
Thu 29-Dec
Fri 30-Dec
Sat 31-Dec
With Bags
Velocity One World Last Search
Update
$179 $189 10-Dec
$145 $189 10-Dec
$145 $230 10-Dec
$145 $156 10-Dec
$145 $230 10-Dec
$145 $189 10-Dec
$145 $156 10-Dec
$145 $189 10-Dec
$145 $156 10-Dec
$145 $189 09-Dec
$145 $189 10-Dec
$145 $189 10-Dec
$145 $189 09-Dec
$179 $156 09-Dec
$145 $156 09-Dec
$145 $156 10-Dec
$145 $156 10-Dec
$145 $156 07-Dec
$145 $156 08-Dec
$145 $156 06-Dec
$145 $156 09-Dec
$145 $156 07-Dec

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X