Flights from Melbourne to Canberra

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Canberra

Selecting the best flight from Melbourne to Canberra by plane has never been easier. With our Webjet Deal Finder you can easily compare flights from a big range of options, getting started by clicking on one of the fares below. Then simply pick the airline, time and price that best suit your plans.

See: Canberra to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer
Mon 08-Feb
Tue 09-Feb
Wed 10-Feb
Thu 11-Feb
Fri 12-Feb
Sat 13-Feb
Sun 14-Feb
Mon 15-Feb
Tue 16-Feb
Wed 17-Feb
Thu 18-Feb
Fri 19-Feb
Sat 20-Feb
Sun 21-Feb
Mon 22-Feb
Tue 23-Feb
Wed 24-Feb
Thu 25-Feb
Fri 26-Feb
Sat 27-Feb
Sun 28-Feb
Mon 29-Feb
With Bags
Velocity One World Last Search
Update
$199 $210 08-Feb
$175 $179 08-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb
$175 $179 08-Feb
$199 $179 08-Feb
$296 $210 28-Jan
$315 $289 07-Feb
$199 $179 08-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb
$175 $210 07-Feb
$175 $249 08-Feb
$175 $179 08-Feb
$175 $179 08-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb
$175 $179 06-Feb
$175 $249 07-Feb
$175 $179 07-Feb

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X