Flights from Sydney to Cairns

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Cairns

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Cairns with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Cairns to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 05-May $159 $149
Fri 06-May $239 $175
Sat 07-May $159 $149
Sun 08-May $129 $149
Mon 09-May $129 $149
Tue 10-May $139 $149
Wed 11-May $139 $149
Thu 12-May $129 $155
Fri 13-May $139 $129
Sat 14-May $119 $149
Sun 15-May $109 $149
Mon 16-May $175 $149
Tue 17-May $119 $149
Wed 18-May $149
Thu 19-May $129 $149
Fri 20-May $139 $129
Sat 21-May $109 $149
Sun 22-May $119 $149
Mon 23-May $109 $149
Tue 24-May $109 $129
Wed 25-May $129
Thu 26-May $109 $149
Fri 27-May $109 $129
Sat 28-May $129 $149
Sun 29-May $109 $129
Mon 30-May $109 $129
Tue 31-May $129
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$299 $174 $163 $223 05-May
$199 $254 $189 $199 05-May
$235 $174 $163 $199 05-May
$185 $144 $163 $199 05-May
$185 $144 $163 $199 05-May
$185 $154 $163 $199 05-May
$235 $154 $163 $223 05-May
$199 $144 $169 $223 05-May
$185 $154 $143 $199 05-May
$199 $134 $163 $219 05-May
$185 $124 $163 $199 05-May
$185 $190 $163 $199 05-May
$185 $134 $163 $199 05-May
$185 $163 $199 05-May
$199 $144 $163 $199 05-May
$165 $154 $143 $199 05-May
$185 $124 $163 $199 05-May
$165 $134 $163 $199 05-May
$165 $124 $163 $199 05-May
$165 $124 $143 $199 04-May
$165 $143 $199 04-May
$185 $124 $163 $219 05-May
$165 $124 $143 $199 05-May
$199 $144 $163 $223 05-May
$165 $124 $143 $199 04-May
$165 $124 $143 $199 04-May
$165 $143 $199 05-May

Cairns, Australia - Cairns Airport (CNS)

Cairns Airport is your gateway to the city of Cairns in tropical Northern Queensland. Don't get lost with Webjet's useful map of Cairns Airport's terminals and a guide to car rental at Cairns Airport, nearby airport hotels, transportation and parking facilities.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X