Flights from Melbourne to Cairns

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Cairns

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Cairns with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Cairns to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Tue 03-May $205 $169
Wed 04-May $155 $185
Thu 05-May $205 $169
Fri 06-May $145 $155
Sat 07-May $155 $155
Sun 08-May $115 $129
Mon 09-May $145 $185
Tue 10-May $145 $129
Wed 11-May $115 $129
Thu 12-May $155 $129
Fri 13-May $105 $155
Sat 14-May $135 $139
Sun 15-May $105 $129
Mon 16-May $145 $169
Tue 17-May $145 $115
Wed 18-May $169 $139
Thu 19-May $125 $155
Fri 20-May $169 $155
Sat 21-May $145 $169
Sun 22-May $125 $129
Mon 23-May $105 $129
Tue 24-May $105 $115
Wed 25-May $105 $129
Thu 26-May $105 $129
Fri 27-May $135 $129
Sat 28-May $135 $155
Sun 29-May $115 $129
Mon 30-May $105 $129
Tue 31-May $105 $115
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$225 $220 $183 $235 02-May
$225 $170 $199 $250 02-May
$225 $220 $183 $235 03-May
$245 $160 $169 $235 02-May
$245 $170 $169 $250 02-May
$245 $130 $143 $250 02-May
$245 $160 $199 $250 02-May
$225 $160 $143 $250 02-May
$225 $130 $143 $345 02-May
$225 $170 $143 $235 02-May
$245 $120 $169 $235 01-May
$245 $150 $153 $235 02-May
$225 $120 $143 $235 02-May
$245 $160 $183 $235 02-May
$245 $160 $129 $250 02-May
$245 $184 $153 $235 02-May
$245 $140 $169 $250 02-May
$225 $184 $169 $250 02-May
$245 $160 $183 $235 03-May
$225 $140 $143 $235 02-May
$225 $120 $143 $235 02-May
$225 $120 $129 $250 03-May
$225 $120 $143 $235 02-May
$225 $120 $143 $235 02-May
$245 $150 $143 $235 02-May
$245 $150 $169 $235 03-May
$225 $130 $143 $235 02-May
$245 $120 $143 $235 30-Apr
$225 $120 $129 $235 02-May

Cairns, Australia - Cairns Airport (CNS)

Cairns Airport is your gateway to the city of Cairns in tropical Northern Queensland. Don't get lost with Webjet's useful map of Cairns Airport's terminals and a guide to car rental at Cairns Airport, nearby airport hotels, transportation and parking facilities.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X