Flights from Melbourne to Cairns

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Cairns

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Cairns with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Cairns to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 01-Jun $205 $155
Thu 02-Jun $169 $169
Fri 03-Jun $169 $185
Sat 04-Jun $185 $199
Sun 05-Jun $145 $155
Mon 06-Jun $169 $169
Tue 07-Jun $155 $169
Wed 08-Jun $185 $199
Thu 09-Jun $205 $215
Fri 10-Jun $369 $309
Sat 11-Jun $249 $229
Sun 12-Jun $185 $185
Mon 13-Jun $169 $155
Tue 14-Jun $155 $155
Wed 15-Jun $169 $155
Thu 16-Jun $169 $169
Fri 17-Jun $225 $229
Sat 18-Jun $369 $309
Sun 19-Jun $369 $279
Mon 20-Jun $319 $249
Tue 21-Jun $225 $215
Wed 22-Jun $319 $249
Thu 23-Jun $319 $279
Fri 24-Jun $429 $325
Sat 25-Jun $319 $299
Sun 26-Jun $249 $199
Mon 27-Jun $279 $229
Tue 28-Jun $429 $199
Wed 29-Jun $279 $209
Thu 30-Jun $205 $189
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$225 $220 $169 $251 31-May
$245 $184 $183 $251 31-May
$225 $184 $199 $251 31-May
$225 $200 $213 $251 31-May
$225 $160 $169 $252 31-May
$225 $184 $183 $251 31-May
$225 $170 $183 $251 31-May
$319 $200 $213 $251 31-May
$465 $220 $229 $272 31-May
$399 $384 $323 $341 31-May
$309 $264 $243 $341 31-May
$249 $200 $199 $432 31-May
$249 $184 $169 $275 31-May
$249 $170 $169 $275 31-May
$249 $184 $169 $275 31-May
$249 $184 $183 $275 31-May
$249 $240 $243 $275 31-May
$249 $384 $323 $341 31-May
$269 $384 $293 $275 31-May
$249 $334 $263 $275 31-May
$245 $240 $229 $275 17-May
$249 $334 $263 $275 31-May
$269 $334 $293 $275 31-May
$355 $444 $339 $276 31-May
$309 $334 $313 $544 31-May
$355 $264 $213 $381 31-May
$355 $294 $243 $341 31-May
$309 $444 $213 $274 31-May
$269 $294 $223 $274 31-May
$269 $220 $203 $274 31-May

Cairns, Australia - Cairns Airport (CNS)

Cairns Airport is your gateway to the city of Cairns in tropical Northern Queensland. Don't get lost with Webjet's useful map of Cairns Airport's terminals and a guide to car rental at Cairns Airport, nearby airport hotels, transportation and parking facilities.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X