Flights from Darwin to Cairns

Compare one way flights from Darwin to Cairns

Find cheap domestic flights from Darwin to Cairns with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Cairns to Darwin flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 09-Dec $159
Sat 10-Dec $159
Sun 11-Dec $360
Mon 12-Dec $169
Tue 13-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $179
Thu 15-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $229
Sat 17-Dec $249
Sun 18-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $229
Tue 20-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $395
Thu 22-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $395
Sat 24-Dec $229
Sun 25-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $179
Tue 27-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $189
Thu 29-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $189
Sat 31-Dec $159
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$670 $173 $479 09-Dec
$173 $359 08-Dec
$454 $374 $359 08-Dec
$183 $295 09-Dec
$295 08-Dec
$193 $295 08-Dec
$295 08-Dec
$716 $243 $429 08-Dec
$263 $295 08-Dec
$1,804 $359 08-Dec
$243 $325 08-Dec
$389 08-Dec
$409 $389 08-Dec
$479 08-Dec
$2,434 $409 $529 08-Dec
$243 $389 09-Dec
$450 $784 07-Dec
$193 $359 07-Dec
$359 06-Dec
$203 $359 08-Dec
$359 08-Dec
$426 $203 $325 08-Dec
$173 $325 07-Dec

Cairns, Australia - Cairns Airport (CNS)

Cairns Airport is your gateway to the city of Cairns in tropical Northern Queensland. Don't get lost with Webjet's useful map of Cairns Airport's terminals and a guide to car rental at Cairns Airport, nearby airport hotels, transportation and parking facilities.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X