Flights from Brisbane to Cairns

Compare one way flights from Brisbane to Cairns

Thinking of flying off to Brisbane to Cairns? Let us help you find the cheapest and best way to travel with our Webjet Deal Finder. Comparing prices is simple: just click on one of the fares below to get started. Save big when you make your trip by selecting from our wide range of flights and airlines.

See: Cairns to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 06-Feb $85 $99
Sun 07-Feb $125 $119
Mon 08-Feb $95 $99
Tue 09-Feb $85 $109
Wed 10-Feb $85 $75
Thu 11-Feb $75 $99
Fri 12-Feb $85 $99
Sat 13-Feb $75 $89
Sun 14-Feb $85 $119
Mon 15-Feb $75 $99
Tue 16-Feb $95 $89
Wed 17-Feb $75 $99
Thu 18-Feb $75 $89
Fri 19-Feb $85 $99
Sat 20-Feb $89
Sun 21-Feb $95 $99
Mon 22-Feb $69 $109
Tue 23-Feb $69 $99
Wed 24-Feb $69 $89
Thu 25-Feb $69 $89
Fri 26-Feb $69 $89
Sat 27-Feb $99
Sun 28-Feb $69 $119
Mon 29-Feb $69 $75
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$139 $100 $113 $149 06-Feb
$185 $140 $133 $169 06-Feb
$159 $110 $113 $373 06-Feb
$209 $100 $123 $373 06-Feb
$139 $100 $89 $169 06-Feb
$139 $90 $113 $169 06-Feb
$239 $100 $113 $169 06-Feb
$139 $90 $103 $169 06-Feb
$159 $100 $133 $149 06-Feb
$159 $90 $113 $195 06-Feb
$139 $110 $103 $149 06-Feb
$159 $90 $113 $149 06-Feb
$139 $90 $103 $149 06-Feb
$119 $100 $113 $129 05-Feb
$119 $103 $129 06-Feb
$159 $110 $113 $129 06-Feb
$159 $84 $123 $129 06-Feb
$119 $84 $113 $129 06-Feb
$119 $84 $103 $129 06-Feb
$119 $84 $103 $129 06-Feb
$119 $84 $103 $129 06-Feb
$119 $113 $129 06-Feb
$119 $84 $133 $129 05-Feb
$119 $84 $89 $129 06-Feb

Cairns, Australia - Cairns Airport (CNS)

Cairns Airport is your gateway to the city of Cairns in tropical Northern Queensland. Don't get lost with Webjet's useful map of Cairns Airport's terminals and a guide to car rental at Cairns Airport, nearby airport hotels, transportation and parking facilities.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X