Business Class Flights from Sydney to Singapore

Compare Business Class Flights from Sydney to Singapore

Looking for a more luxurious experience when you next travel abroad? Use our deal finder to find cheap business class airfares from Sydney to Singapore and grab a low rate on your upgraded fare. Whether you're flying for work or heading on a holiday, Webjet helps you compare great deals on business class airfares all year round.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Velocity GFF One World One World Last Search
Update
Fri 12-Feb $4,268 $4,392 $4,510 $3,910 $5,058 30-Jan
Sat 13-Feb $4,268 $4,440 $3,354 $4,656 $4,590 04-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $9,756 $4,800 $4,438 $3,348 $4,716 $3,910 06-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $4,268 $4,384 $3,354 $4,528 $3,732 08-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $4,378 $4,730 $3,438 $4,646 $4,244 08-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $4,386 $4,288 $3,348 $4,654 $3,834 06-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $4,268 $4,276 $3,354 $4,510 $4,128 05-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $4,560 $4,394 $4,646 $4,244 11-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $4,262 $4,268 $3,348 $4,522 06-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $4,268 $4,402 $3,354 $4,230 $4,372 10-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $4,268 $4,392 $3,354 $4,044 09-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $4,378 $4,384 $3,438 $4,034 $3,650 $5,736 07-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $3,512 $4,272 $3,348 $4,026 $3,552 06-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $4,268 $4,286 $3,354 $4,026 $3,950 05-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $4,386 $4,562 $4,646 $3,650 09-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $4,384 $4,388 $3,444 $4,720 $3,834 12-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $4,386 $4,388 $3,444 $4,286 $3,834 09-Feb

Changi, Singapore - Changi Airport (SIN)

Changi Airport (SIN) is one of the busiest airports in Asia. Make getting through the airport simple with Webjet's useful guide to the terminals, car hire providers and nearby accommodation at Changi Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X