Business Class Flights from Melbourne to London

Compare Business Class Flights from Melbourne to London

Looking for a more luxurious experience when you next travel abroad? Use our deal finder to find cheap business class airfares from Melbourne to London and grab a low rate on your upgraded fare. Whether you're flying for work or heading on a holiday, Webjet helps you compare great deals on business class airfares all year round.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer SkyMiles Etihad Guest GFF Star Alliance Royal Skies Last Search
Update
Fri 06-May $10,564 $5,447 $7,782 $5,971 $6,286 04-May
Sat 07-May $9,133 $5,175 $15,142 $6,184 $5,961 $6,276 02-May
Sun 08-May $8,826 $11,404 $5,984 $5,843 27-Apr
Mon 09-May $7,660 $5,444 $11,862 $6,003 $5,963 $6,286 04-May
Tue 10-May $7,657 $5,072 $11,845 $5,214 $5,843 $6,175 23-Apr
Wed 11-May $7,807 $5,168 $11,845 $5,214 $5,956 $6,245 25-Apr
Thu 12-May $7,807 $5,110 $13,804 $5,214 $5,844 27-Apr
Fri 13-May $7,782 $5,085 $11,404 $5,232 $5,844 $6,289 27-Apr
Sat 14-May $7,941 $5,194 $11,846 $5,214 $5,962 $6,254 27-Apr
Sun 15-May $7,657 $5,110 $11,891 $5,214 $5,844 27-Apr
Mon 16-May $7,782 $5,168 $11,832 $5,214 $5,844 $7,372 28-Apr
Tue 17-May $7,681 $5,167 $11,845 $5,214 $5,956 $6,141 25-Apr
Wed 18-May $7,657 $5,085 $5,214 $5,843 $6,141 23-Apr
Thu 19-May $7,813 $5,180 $11,845 $5,214 $5,961 $7,416 26-Apr
Fri 20-May $7,935 $5,168 $5,242 $6,279 28-Apr
Sat 21-May $7,942 $5,168 $12,426 $5,214 $5,963 $6,291 28-Apr
Sun 22-May $7,820 $5,197 $11,861 $5,230 $5,969 01-May
Mon 23-May $7,807 $5,168 $11,861 $5,227 $5,956 $7,372 25-Apr
Tue 24-May $7,807 $5,154 $12,723 $5,214 $5,956 $6,244 25-Apr
Wed 25-May $7,782 $5,111 $11,801 $5,227 30-Apr
Thu 26-May $7,656 $5,086 $11,802 $5,227 $5,844 $7,247 26-Apr
Fri 27-May $7,907 $5,194 $11,832 $5,256 $5,969 $7,439 04-May
Sat 28-May $7,949 $5,424 $5,230 $5,970 04-May
Sun 29-May $7,656 $5,085 $11,845 $5,230 $5,844 23-Apr
Mon 30-May $7,657 $5,110 $11,404 $5,214 $5,843 $7,279 28-Apr
Tue 31-May $20,819 $7,657 $5,072 $11,832 $5,214 $5,844 $6,178 22-Apr

London, UK - Heathrow Airport (LHR)

London Heathrow Airport (LHR) is the busiest airport in the world and can be daunting for first time visitors to the UK. Find out about Heathrow's terminals, car hire options and nearby hotels with Webjet's handy guide to Heathrow Airport.

London, UK - Gatwick Airport (LGW)

London's Gatwick Airport (LGW) is the second busiest airport in the UK after Heathrow. Gatwick Airport is located south of London in West Sussex.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X