Business Class Flights from Melbourne to London

Compare Business Class Flights from Melbourne to London

Looking for a more luxurious experience when you next travel abroad? Use our deal finder to find cheap business class airfares from Melbourne to London and grab a low rate on your upgraded fare. Whether you're flying for work or heading on a holiday, Webjet helps you compare great deals on business class airfares all year round.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance One World Royal Skies Enrich Last Search
Update
Fri 12-Feb $18,481 $8,904 $9,894 $5,493 $6,646 $7,078 $8,640 08-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $18,603 $9,379 $9,918 $9,147 10-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $18,578 $8,918 $9,992 $9,101 04-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $18,598 $8,914 $8,843 $5,735 $8,653 02-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $18,613 $8,916 $8,839 $5,492 $8,640 03-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $18,481 $8,904 $8,786 $5,493 $8,640 10-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $18,602 $8,904 $9,930 $5,736 $8,859 $8,640 07-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $18,602 $8,918 $8,835 $5,492 $7,888 $8,658 08-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $18,608 $8,918 $9,368 $5,737 $8,657 10-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $8,919 $9,064 $5,492 $8,657 10-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $8,904 $8,762 $5,493 $6,654 $8,640 07-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $18,578 $7,611 $6,930 $5,491 $8,640 03-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $17,305 $7,614 $7,799 $5,493 $8,640 03-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $18,598 $7,614 $8,385 $5,736 $8,653 03-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $18,578 $7,614 $9,088 $6,109 $8,046 $8,640 29-Jan
Sat 27-Feb $18,608 $8,732 $8,416 $5,494 $8,640 29-Jan
Sun 28-Feb $18,612 $7,619 $8,778 $5,736 $8,658 30-Jan
Mon 29-Feb $18,605 $7,616 $7,899 $5,496 $8,658 01-Feb

London, UK - Heathrow Airport (LHR)

London Heathrow Airport (LHR) is the busiest airport in the world and can be daunting for first time visitors to the UK. Find out about Heathrow's terminals, car hire options and nearby hotels with Webjet's handy guide to Heathrow Airport.

London, UK - Gatwick Airport (LGW)

London's Gatwick Airport (LGW) is the second busiest airport in the UK after Heathrow. Gatwick Airport is located south of London in West Sussex.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X