Business Class Flights from Sydney to Hong Kong

Compare Business Class Flights from Sydney to Hong Kong

Looking for a more luxurious experience when you next travel abroad? Use our deal finder to find cheap business class airfares from Sydney to Hong Kong and grab a low rate on your upgraded fare. Whether you're flying for work or heading on a holiday, Webjet helps you compare great deals on business class airfares all year round.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Mabuhay Miles Golden Lotus GFF Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sat 03-Dec $2,608 $4,312 $3,282 $3,414 $5,008 $4,958 21-Nov
Sun 04-Dec $2,946 $4,312 $4,190 $3,414 $5,010 $3,722 24-Nov
Mon 05-Dec $2,944 $4,312 $3,282 $3,416 $5,988 $4,656 29-Nov
Wed 07-Dec $2,946 $4,312 $3,282 $3,912 $5,008 $3,722 02-Dec
Thu 08-Dec $2,608 $3,282 $3,414 $5,008 $3,722 02-Dec
Fri 09-Dec $2,946 $3,528 $3,418 $5,990 $4,656 03-Dec
Sat 10-Dec $3,436 $4,292 $3,402 $5,010 $4,658 22-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $2,944 $3,816 $3,414 $5,008 $4,656 28-Nov
Mon 12-Dec $2,944 $3,282 $3,420 $5,008 $3,722 02-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $2,944 $3,528 $3,416 $5,008 $4,656 02-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $2,944 $4,312 $3,816 $5,008 $3,722 27-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $2,944 $4,544 $4,404 $4,510 $5,008 $3,722 29-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $3,436 $4,404 $3,828 $5,010 $3,722 28-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $2,944 $5,008 $3,724 02-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $2,944 $4,312 $4,510 $5,008 $3,722 02-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $2,944 $3,816 $4,848 $5,008 01-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $2,944 $4,312 $3,826 $5,008 $3,722 25-Nov
Sat 24-Dec $2,946 $4,312 $3,824 $5,008 21-Nov
Mon 26-Dec $3,140 $4,312 $4,154 $5,008 $4,958 02-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $6,924 $2,944 $4,312 $5,008 29-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $2,946 $4,312 $3,816 $4,438 $5,010 $3,722 27-Nov
Thu 29-Dec $3,436 $5,010 $3,722 28-Nov

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X