Business Class Flights from Sydney to Hong Kong

Compare Business Class Flights from Sydney to Hong Kong

Looking for a more luxurious experience when you next travel abroad? Use our deal finder to find cheap business class airfares from Sydney to Hong Kong and grab a low rate on your upgraded fare. Whether you're flying for work or heading on a holiday, Webjet helps you compare great deals on business class airfares all year round.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Golden Lotus Velocity One World Last Search
Update
Fri 01-Jul $5,702 $4,674 $11,994 27-Jun
Sat 02-Jul $4,200 $5,716 $3,176 $4,598 $11,848 $7,346 17-Jun
Sun 03-Jul $5,838 $4,684 20-Jun
Mon 04-Jul $4,200 $5,252 $4,246 $13,974 $6,918 $8,048 17-Jun
Wed 06-Jul $4,284 $5,718 $2,994 $4,492 $13,434 25-Jun
Fri 08-Jul $4,200 $5,836 $2,936 $4,224 $11,998 $6,918 18-Jun
Sat 09-Jul $4,284 $5,552 $2,996 $4,494 $10,882 $7,200 20-Jun
Sun 10-Jul $5,714 $2,996 $4,492 $14,550 21-Jun
Mon 11-Jul $5,834 $7,556 $4,494 $10,250 $6,408 19-Jun
Tue 12-Jul $5,220 $3,240 $4,658 $7,200 30-Jun
Thu 14-Jul $4,284 $5,542 $4,488 $14,550 $4,982 22-Jun
Fri 15-Jul $4,284 $5,142 $2,994 $4,678 $13,542 $4,982 22-Jun
Sat 16-Jul $5,838 $2,996 $4,494 20-Jun
Sun 17-Jul $2,996 $4,302 19-Jun
Mon 18-Jul $4,284 $5,542 $2,994 $4,300 $4,982 $8,048 27-Jun
Tue 19-Jul $5,144 $2,996 $4,494 $14,552 $7,198 29-Jun
Wed 20-Jul $4,284 $5,814 $2,994 $4,674 $7,198 28-Jun
Fri 22-Jul $4,284 $5,828 $2,994 $4,224 $11,990 $4,980 27-Jun
Sat 23-Jul $4,284 $5,832 $2,994 $4,680 $6,406 $6,620 28-Jun
Sun 24-Jul $5,150 $2,996 $4,318 $12,002 $4,982 01-Jul
Mon 25-Jul $4,284 $5,056 $2,994 $4,296 $14,550 $4,980 $8,048 24-Jun
Wed 27-Jul $4,284 $2,996 $4,682 $6,662 $7,198 29-Jun

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X