Business Class Flights from Sydney to Hong Kong

Compare Business Class Flights from Sydney to Hong Kong

Like to stretch out when you travel overseas? Use our handy deal finder to find the lowest Business Class airfares to Hong Kong from Sydney in Australia. Whether you need to travel next week or next month, you can compare prices by day and airlines over the next five months.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Mabuhay Miles Qantas One World Golden Lotus Last Search
Update
Mon 08-Feb $4,418 $3,678 $5,246 $3,494 30-Jan
Tue 09-Feb $3,678 $5,244 $4,202 27-Jan
Fri 12-Feb $4,350 $3,678 $5,258 $9,092 26-Jan
Sun 14-Feb $3,678 $5,556 $3,250 28-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $5,588 $5,372 01-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $3,694 $5,578 27-Jan
Thu 18-Feb $4,000 $3,678 $5,600 $3,006 27-Jan
Fri 19-Feb $3,678 $5,586 $7,894 $11,580 $3,006 27-Jan
Sun 21-Feb $3,694 $5,586 $4,490 $3,948 05-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $4,506 $3,678 $6,192 $3,006 26-Jan
Tue 23-Feb $3,678 $3,250 26-Jan
Wed 24-Feb $3,678 $5,540 $3,240 04-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $3,994 $3,678 $5,586 $2,996 04-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $4,048 $3,694 $2,996 04-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $3,694 $2,996 01-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $6,466 $3,984 $3,678 $5,584 $4,396 04-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $4,112 $3,694 $5,540 $2,996 04-Feb

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X