Business Class Flights from Melbourne to Hong Kong

Compare Business Class Flights from Melbourne to Hong Kong

Looking for a more luxurious experience when you next travel abroad? Use our deal finder to find cheap business class airfares from Melbourne to Hong Kong and grab a low rate on your upgraded fare. Whether you're flying for work or heading on a holiday, Webjet helps you compare great deals on business class airfares all year round.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World One World GFF Golden Lotus Last Search
Update
Wed 07-Dec $4,134 $5,548 $4,896 $3,406 $3,268 28-Nov
Thu 08-Dec $4,946 $4,304 $4,934 $4,932 $3,402 $3,268 05-Dec
Fri 09-Dec $4,402 $5,048 $4,916 $3,406 $3,514 24-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $5,330 $4,728 $4,916 $3,402 $3,024 03-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $6,424 $4,108 $4,978 $5,112 $3,326 $2,966 06-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $3,712 $4,248 $4,638 $4,814 $3,814 $2,966 05-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $3,452 $4,370 $4,730 $5,248 $3,402 $3,514 02-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $4,304 $5,272 $3,424 $4,416 $4,390 24-Nov
Sat 17-Dec $5,076 $4,848 $4,608 $3,818 $3,804 22-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $3,404 $4,750 $4,002 $3,748 $3,728 05-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $3,354 $4,922 $3,426 $4,036 $5,868 05-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $3,354 $4,848 $4,006 $3,814 $3,268 25-Nov
Fri 23-Dec $4,030 $5,020 $4,182 $4,500 $6,112 05-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $3,694 $3,078 $4,712 $2,896 $3,690 05-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $3,896 $4,712 $4,420 $4,032 06-Dec

Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

Hong Kong Airport (HKG) is one of the world's busiest and best airports. Get to know more about the airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby hotel accommodation with Webjet's online guide to Hong Kong Airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X