Flights from Melbourne to Brisbane

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Brisbane

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Brisbane with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Brisbane to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 08-Dec $99 $109
Fri 09-Dec $139 $159
Sat 10-Dec $129 $119
Sun 11-Dec $109 $119
Mon 12-Dec $139 $145
Tue 13-Dec $99 $99
Wed 14-Dec $89 $99
Thu 15-Dec $89 $109
Fri 16-Dec $99 $99
Sat 17-Dec $99 $99
Sun 18-Dec $99 $119
Mon 19-Dec $109 $119
Tue 20-Dec $129 $119
Wed 21-Dec $179 $159
Thu 22-Dec $229 $199
Fri 23-Dec $299 $309
Sat 24-Dec $349 $259
Sun 25-Dec $229 $179
Mon 26-Dec $259 $229
Tue 27-Dec $299 $309
Wed 28-Dec $349 $259
Thu 29-Dec $229 $229
Fri 30-Dec $229 $199
Sat 31-Dec $159 $145
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$195 $114 $123 $199 08-Dec
$195 $154 $173 $199 07-Dec
$195 $144 $133 $199 07-Dec
$195 $124 $133 $199 08-Dec
$195 $154 $159 $199 08-Dec
$195 $114 $113 $199 07-Dec
$195 $104 $113 $199 08-Dec
$179 $104 $123 $189 08-Dec
$179 $114 $113 $189 07-Dec
$195 $114 $113 $189 07-Dec
$179 $114 $133 $199 07-Dec
$179 $124 $133 $189 07-Dec
$195 $144 $133 $189 08-Dec
$229 $194 $173 $199 07-Dec
$279 $244 $213 $239 07-Dec
$399 $314 $323 $409 08-Dec
$339 $364 $273 $289 08-Dec
$229 $244 $193 $199 07-Dec
$279 $274 $243 $289 08-Dec
$399 $314 $323 $409 08-Dec
$339 $364 $273 $349 08-Dec
$195 $244 $243 $239 08-Dec
$229 $244 $213 $239 08-Dec
$195 $174 $159 $239 07-Dec

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X