Flights from Darwin to Brisbane

Compare one way flights from Darwin to Brisbane

Find cheap domestic flights from Darwin to Brisbane with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Brisbane to Darwin flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sun 01-May $409
Mon 02-May $315 $299
Tue 03-May $315 $364
Wed 04-May
Thu 05-May $179 $304
Fri 06-May $324
Sat 07-May $119 $269
Sun 08-May $155
Mon 09-May $119 $145
Tue 10-May $129
Wed 11-May
Thu 12-May $129 $169
Fri 13-May $298
Sat 14-May $99 $189
Sun 15-May $169
Mon 16-May $99 $155
Tue 17-May $145
Wed 18-May
Thu 19-May $99 $189
Fri 20-May $308
Sat 21-May $99 $145
Sun 22-May $145
Mon 23-May $99 $155
Tue 24-May $99 $129
Wed 25-May
Thu 26-May $119 $189
Fri 27-May $288
Sat 28-May $99 $155
Sun 29-May $145
Mon 30-May $99 $169
Tue 31-May $129
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$519 $423 $539 01-May
$389 $330 $313 $319 01-May
$444 $330 $378 $1,252 01-May
$586 $886 01-May
$410 $194 $318 $578 30-Apr
$504 $338 $488 01-May
$519 $134 $283 $539 01-May
$339 $169 $409 01-May
$239 $134 $159 $289 30-Apr
$400 $143 $1,010 30-Apr
$400 $289 30-Apr
$269 $144 $183 $289 30-Apr
$430 $312 $469 29-Apr
$449 $114 $203 $469 30-Apr
$299 $183 $359 30-Apr
$239 $114 $169 $289 29-Apr
$390 $159 $289 29-Apr
$299 $269 29-Apr
$269 $114 $203 $289 29-Apr
$430 $322 $469 30-Apr
$269 $114 $159 $319 30-Apr
$299 $159 $359 30-Apr
$269 $114 $169 $269 30-Apr
$299 $114 $143 $319 30-Apr
$269 $269 01-May
$269 $134 $203 $289 30-Apr
$424 $302 $432 01-May
$449 $114 $169 $409 30-Apr
$339 $159 $409 30-Apr
$239 $114 $183 $269 30-Apr
$269 $143 $269 30-Apr

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X