Flights from Darwin to Brisbane

Compare one way flights from Darwin to Brisbane

Find cheap domestic flights from Darwin to Brisbane with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Brisbane to Darwin flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 10-Dec $229 $329
Sun 11-Dec $438
Mon 12-Dec $285 $299
Tue 13-Dec $205 $329
Wed 14-Dec $255 $269
Thu 15-Dec $315 $369
Fri 16-Dec $599 $508
Sat 17-Dec $439 $529
Sun 18-Dec $454
Mon 19-Dec $489 $494
Tue 20-Dec $489 $529
Wed 21-Dec $599 $529
Thu 22-Dec $599 $529
Fri 23-Dec $599 $529
Sat 24-Dec $599 $529
Sun 25-Dec $488
Mon 26-Dec $185 $245
Tue 27-Dec $185 $299
Wed 28-Dec $165 $199
Thu 29-Dec $145 $199
Fri 30-Dec $119 $175
Sat 31-Dec $165 $129
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$399 $244 $343 $689 10-Dec
$349 $452 $369 10-Dec
$299 $300 $313 $269 10-Dec
$464 $220 $343 $269 10-Dec
$349 $270 $283 $325 10-Dec
$504 $330 $383 $802 10-Dec
$1,193 $614 $522 $1,157 10-Dec
$690 $454 $543 $1,128 10-Dec
$490 $468 $1,072 10-Dec
$586 $504 $508 $642 10-Dec
$710 $504 $543 $832 10-Dec
$740 $614 $543 $1,279 10-Dec
$744 $614 $543 $1,109 10-Dec
$1,500 $614 $543 $1,109 10-Dec
$1,024 $614 $543 $1,109 10-Dec
$269 $502 $419 10-Dec
$245 $200 $259 $295 09-Dec
$299 $200 $313 $369 08-Dec
$269 $180 $213 $269 10-Dec
$245 $160 $213 $269 10-Dec
$245 $134 $189 $295 10-Dec
$245 $180 $143 $295 10-Dec

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X