Flights from Sydney to Beijing, China

Compare return flights from Sydney to Beijing, China

Making your way to Beijing, China from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Dynasty Flyer Enrich Star Alliance One World One World Last Search
Update
Sat 03-Dec $1,392 $1,792 $1,428 $1,644 $1,114 $1,334 $1,260 29-Nov
Sun 04-Dec $1,120 $1,238 $1,128 $1,586 $1,114 $1,422 $1,190 02-Dec
Mon 05-Dec $1,188 $1,188 $1,190 $1,150 $1,052 $1,202 $1,236 21-Nov
Tue 06-Dec $1,188 $1,440 $1,338 $1,644 $1,052 $1,320 $1,120 30-Nov
Wed 07-Dec $1,284 $1,148 $2,094 $1,906 $1,404 $1,370 $1,010 02-Dec
Thu 08-Dec $1,284 $2,702 $2,268 $1,906 $1,654 $1,320 $1,000 02-Dec
Fri 09-Dec $1,388 $1,802 $1,894 $1,906 $1,336 $1,448 $1,310 21-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,596 $1,122 $1,590 $1,866 $1,718 $1,810 $1,642 27-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $1,594 $1,458 $2,350 $1,530 $1,488 $1,658 $1,682 24-Nov
Mon 12-Dec $1,446 $1,122 $1,514 $1,786 $1,474 $1,710 $1,726 29-Nov
Tue 13-Dec $1,388 $1,458 $1,970 $1,924 $1,472 $1,772 $1,376 30-Nov
Wed 14-Dec $1,588 $1,458 $1,870 $2,140 $1,472 $1,744 $1,210 01-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $2,060 $2,644 $1,984 $2,496 $1,826 $2,108 $1,622 28-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $1,860 $1,468 $2,134 $1,866 $1,508 $1,984 $1,251 28-Nov
Sat 17-Dec $1,854 $1,612 $2,270 $1,960 $1,888 $2,186 $1,350 30-Nov
Sun 18-Dec $1,784 $2,308 $2,236 $1,812 $1,704 $2,292 $1,798 02-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $1,612 $2,434 $2,100 $1,824 $2,402 $1,610 30-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $1,732 $2,092 $1,968 $1,716 $1,472 $1,760 $1,260 29-Nov
Wed 21-Dec $1,520 $1,458 $2,236 $1,716 $1,474 $1,748 $1,200 03-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $2,056 $2,108 $2,344 $1,716 $1,524 $1,784 $1,210 22-Nov
Fri 23-Dec $1,786 $1,648 $2,269 $2,132 $1,888 $1,790 $1,550 29-Nov
Sat 24-Dec $1,853 $1,612 $2,269 $2,164 $1,523 $2,010 $1,350 30-Nov
Sun 25-Dec $1,594 $1,468 $2,270 $1,320 $1,704 $1,934 $1,190 03-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,784 $1,458 $2,236 $1,484 $1,824 $2,290 $1,623 30-Nov
Tue 27-Dec $1,600 $1,992 $2,134 $1,606 $1,735 $2,264 $1,550 22-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $1,796 $1,458 $1,778 $1,486 $1,472 $1,672 $1,260 22-Nov
Thu 29-Dec $1,588 $1,478 $2,086 $1,390 $1,694 $1,532 $1,180 30-Nov
Fri 30-Dec $2,010 $1,866 $2,086 $1,320 $1,964 $1,528 $1,120 28-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $1,754 $1,142 $1,768 $1,390 $1,558 $1,518 $1,090 02-Dec

Beijing Airport - Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

Beijing Airport is the busiest airport in China. Flights to Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK) have never been easier with Webjet's guide to terminals, hire car options and nearby hotel accommodation.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X