Flights from Sydney to Beijing, China

Compare return flights from Sydney to Beijing, China

Making your way to Beijing, China from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance One World Enrich Dynasty Flyer Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Wed 01-Jun $821 $858 $1,098 $770 $744 $974 19-May
Thu 02-Jun $864 $1,952 $828 $1,078 $760 $788 $974 19-May
Fri 03-Jun $938 $898 $1,308 $770 $788 $1,084 25-May
Sat 04-Jun $906 $852 $1,082 $678 $774 $1,066 20-May
Sun 05-Jun $938 $1,918 $974 $1,100 $770 $758 $1,088 31-May
Mon 06-Jun $866 $960 $1,082 $786 $802 $976 18-May
Tue 07-Jun $896 $1,496 $858 $1,100 $760 $1,086 30-May
Wed 08-Jun $821 $828 $1,082 $772 $850 $1,066 20-May
Thu 09-Jun $866 $1,038 $828 $1,082 $756 $822 $1,066 20-May
Fri 10-Jun $750 $1,296 $844 $1,148 $732 $711 $1,022 18-May
Sat 11-Jun $1,066 $952 $1,088 $760 $1,116 $1,126 21-May
Sun 12-Jun $1,106 $3,038 $952 $1,098 $910 $758 $1,086 22-May
Mon 13-Jun $866 $1,250 $858 $1,088 $1,056 $786 $1,084 25-May
Tue 14-Jun $864 $1,850 $828 $1,078 $676 $772 $1,062 19-May
Wed 15-Jun $864 $828 $1,294 $754 $744 $1,062 19-May
Thu 16-Jun $864 $828 $1,078 $744 $772 $1,062 19-May
Fri 17-Jun $859 $2,604 $1,018 $1,078 $856 $744 $1,062 19-May
Sat 18-Jun $938 $1,090 $1,098 $878 $836 $1,140 22-May
Sun 19-Jun $859 $1,914 $1,130 $1,098 $1,032 $772 $1,196 22-May
Mon 20-Jun $916 $2,928 $1,048 $1,100 $970 $1,306 $1,142 27-May
Tue 21-Jun $1,002 $2,036 $976 $1,098 $972 $1,118 $1,266 28-May
Wed 22-Jun $946 $1,109 $1,092 $969 $932 $1,203 18-May
Thu 23-Jun $1,188 $2,364 $1,320 $1,484 $1,102 $1,442 $1,538 26-May
Fri 24-Jun $1,540 $1,756 $1,330 $1,564 $1,412 $1,213 $1,696 30-May
Sat 25-Jun $1,594 $1,766 $1,562 $1,450 $1,350 $1,970 25-May
Sun 26-Jun $1,396 $2,460 $1,696 $1,316 $1,192 $1,398 $1,880 22-May
Mon 27-Jun $1,406 $1,666 $1,292 $1,098 $1,244 $1,216 $1,464 24-May
Tue 28-Jun $1,228 $2,216 $1,220 $1,322 $856 $1,244 $1,464 24-May
Wed 29-Jun $1,011 $898 $1,324 $895 $898 $1,466 27-May
Thu 30-Jun $1,158 $2,276 $1,248 $1,298 $972 $1,028 $1,538 26-May

Beijing Airport - Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

Beijing Airport is the busiest airport in China. Flights to Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK) have never been easier with Webjet's guide to terminals, hire car options and nearby hotel accommodation.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X