Flights from Sydney to Beijing, China

Compare return flights from Sydney to Beijing, China

Making your way to Beijing, China from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance One World One World Enrich Dynasty Flyer Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Thu 05-May $1,042 $856 $864 $1,002 $766 $582 $1,278 27-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,042 $842 $858 $1,000 $808 $730 $1,918 27-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,050 $882 $936 $1,000 $922 $660 $2,790 02-May
Sun 08-May $1,042 $872 $936 $1,000 $736 $784 $1,598 27-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,042 $856 $894 $1,014 $838 $790 $1,122 27-Apr
Tue 10-May $1,042 $856 $894 $1,008 $822 $762 $1,358 28-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,050 $856 $894 $1,062 $824 $1,048 02-May
Thu 12-May $1,042 $856 $894 $1,006 $822 $654 $1,408 27-Apr
Fri 13-May $1,036 $856 $936 $1,002 $736 $660 24-Apr
Sat 14-May $1,042 $958 $936 $1,002 $836 $580 $1,268 28-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,050 $842 $904 $1,002 $736 $666 $1,168 30-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,024 $828 $864 $1,002 $766 $694 $1,164 23-Apr
Tue 17-May $1,022 $828 $864 $1,000 $766 $856 $1,162 22-Apr
Wed 18-May $1,036 $856 $894 $1,002 $824 $660 $1,122 25-Apr
Thu 19-May $1,024 $856 $820 $1,002 $766 $660 $1,122 21-Apr
Fri 20-May $1,042 $898 $904 $1,002 $736 $660 $1,712 28-Apr
Sat 21-May $1,042 $958 $936 $1,002 $766 $582 $1,796 27-Apr
Sun 22-May $1,050 $974 $904 $1,000 $1,086 $660 $1,588 02-May
Mon 23-May $1,042 $984 $894 $1,062 $766 $662 $1,254 28-Apr
Tue 24-May $1,036 $856 $894 $1,002 $766 $736 $1,058 24-Apr
Wed 25-May $1,036 $856 $894 $1,370 $736 $660 $1,168 25-Apr
Thu 26-May $1,042 $1,006 $894 $2,572 $822 $662 $1,232 27-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,042 $872 $936 $1,516 $766 $662 $1,633 26-Apr
Sat 28-May $1,050 $881 $936 $1,218 $768 $582 01-May
Sun 29-May $1,042 $872 $936 $1,308 $738 $662 $1,918 28-Apr
Mon 30-May $1,022 $828 $864 $1,062 $754 $660 $1,918 22-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,050 $932 $894 $1,172 $824 $834 $1,918 01-May

Beijing Airport - Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

Beijing Airport is the busiest airport in China. Flights to Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK) have never been easier with Webjet's guide to terminals, hire car options and nearby hotel accommodation.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X