International Flights from Sydney to Beijing

Compare International Flights from Sydney to Beijing

Making your way to Beijing, Australia from Sydney? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Enrich Star Alliance Dynasty Flyer One World Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
Thu 11-Feb $1,860 $1,212 $2,272 $1,070 $1,172 $1,198 $1,086 04-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $1,880 $1,362 $1,876 $1,796 $1,278 $1,368 $1,312 04-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $3,162 $1,414 $2,270 $1,746 $1,720 $1,256 $1,912 08-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $2,094 $2,044 $1,546 $1,598 $1,792 $1,912 06-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $2,762 $1,636 $5,006 $1,616 $1,472 $1,388 $1,520 05-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,528 $1,292 $2,250 $1,616 $1,476 $1,268 $1,494 09-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,670 $1,562 $6,268 $2,092 $1,518 $1,258 $1,270 28-Jan
Thu 18-Feb $1,596 $1,892 $1,304 $1,418 03-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,770 $1,336 $3,010 $1,794 $1,606 $1,268 $1,562 01-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,546 $1,352 $1,716 $1,414 $1,462 $1,912 10-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $1,548 $2,396 $2,092 $1,420 $1,464 $1,562 09-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $1,528 $1,088 $1,670 $1,596 $1,052 $1,148 $1,248 03-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $1,491 $1,076 $1,990 $887 $1,053 $1,128 $844 10-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $1,548 $1,088 $1,930 $836 $1,052 $1,360 $938 09-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $1,516 $998 $4,160 $990 $1,052 $1,148 $986 31-Jan
Sun 28-Feb $1,106 $4,160 $1,350 $1,280 $1,146 02-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $1,492 $900 $2,366 $1,092 $994 $1,146 02-Feb

Beijing Airport - Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

Beijing Airport is the busiest airport in China. Flights to Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK) have never been easier with Webjet's guide to terminals, hire car options and nearby hotel accommodation.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X