Flights from Sydney to Bali, Indonesia

Compare return flights from Sydney to Bali, Indonesia

Making your way to Bali, Indonesia from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Enrich One World Velocity GFF Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $1,194 $1,262 $862 $818 $1,394 07-Dec
Sat 10-Dec $1,038 $1,276 $920 $737 $732 03-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $1,194 $1,162 $820 $754 $882 08-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,306 $1,278 $836 $718 $746 28-Nov
Tue 13-Dec $1,306 $1,230 $814 $770 $1,396 02-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,440 $1,366 $788 $763 $828 28-Nov
Thu 15-Dec $1,406 $1,486 $958 $784 $1,516 02-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $2,626 $1,642 $994 $902 $1,040 07-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $2,232 $1,816 $1,006 $877 $990 07-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $1,194 $1,548 $1,002 $873 $1,470 07-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $1,406 $1,582 $1,016 $926 $1,000 04-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,456 $1,768 $1,092 $939 $1,858 02-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $1,590 $1,816 $1,130 $853 $2,634 30-Nov
Thu 22-Dec $1,368 $1,816 $1,170 $979 $1,602 05-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,108 $3,082 $1,494 $1,213 $1,560 25-Nov
Sat 24-Dec $1,566 $1,816 $1,402 $1,165 $2,168 05-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $1,912 $1,816 $1,434 $1,258 $960 27-Nov
Mon 26-Dec $1,712 $1,816 $1,514 $1,340 $2,308 29-Nov
Tue 27-Dec $1,488 $1,878 $1,458 $1,350 $2,674 29-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $1,662 $1,392 $1,392 $1,032 $2,818 07-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $1,532 $1,548 $1,302 $1,088 $1,830 06-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $1,302 $1,606 $1,186 $1,058 $1,354 02-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $1,680 $1,548 $1,284 $980 $1,214 07-Dec

Ngurah Rai, Denpasar International Airport [DPS]

Denpasar international airport is located 13 km from the city of Denpasar. For detailed information on Denpasar airport, Bali, domestic and international terminals, Denpasar hotel accommodation and transport, visit Webjet's online airport travel guide to Denpasar International Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X