Flights from Perth to Bali, Indonesia

Compare return flights from Perth to Bali, Indonesia

Making your way to Bali, Indonesia from Perth, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer GFF Star Alliance Velocity Enrich Last Search
Update
Sat 01-Oct $856 $916 $4,196 22-Sep
Sun 02-Oct $724 $850 29-Sep
Mon 03-Oct $636 $850 30-Sep
Tue 04-Oct $606 $810 19-Sep
Wed 05-Oct $636 $794 01-Oct
Thu 06-Oct $606 $881 30-Sep
Fri 07-Oct $602 $914 30-Sep
Sat 08-Oct $604 $856 $4,553 01-Oct
Sun 09-Oct $606 $800 29-Sep
Mon 10-Oct $606 $794 01-Oct
Tue 11-Oct $590 $776 30-Sep
Wed 12-Oct $606 $771 01-Oct
Thu 13-Oct $606 $794 01-Oct
Fri 14-Oct $606 $794 01-Oct
Sat 15-Oct $606 $794 01-Oct
Sun 16-Oct $606 $794 01-Oct
Mon 17-Oct $480 $771 01-Oct
Tue 18-Oct $446 $794 01-Oct
Wed 19-Oct $480 $794 01-Oct
Thu 20-Oct $480 $771 01-Oct
Fri 21-Oct $606 $771 01-Oct
Sat 22-Oct $606 $777 25-Sep
Sun 23-Oct $508 $794 01-Oct
Mon 24-Oct $508 $758 24-Sep
Tue 25-Oct $446 $768 17-Sep
Wed 26-Oct $446 $779 27-Sep
Thu 27-Oct $480 $771 01-Oct
Fri 28-Oct $604 $768 19-Sep
Sat 29-Oct $446 $794 01-Oct
Sun 30-Oct $444 $794 $3,026 01-Oct
Mon 31-Oct $476 $768 18-Sep

Ngurah Rai, Denpasar International Airport [DPS]

Denpasar international airport is located 13 km from the city of Denpasar. For detailed information on Denpasar airport, Bali, domestic and international terminals, Denpasar hotel accommodation and transport, visit Webjet's online airport travel guide to Denpasar International Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X