Flights from Perth to Bali, Indonesia

Compare return flights from Perth to Bali, Indonesia

Making your way to Bali, Indonesia from Perth, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer GFF Star Alliance Enrich Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $594 $1,028 $1,300 05-Dec
Sat 10-Dec $594 $1,188 $1,206 25-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $626 $1,188 $1,134 25-Nov
Mon 12-Dec $578 $1,180 $1,166 07-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $482 $1,180 $978 07-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $582 $1,208 $1,420 03-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $594 $1,208 $1,554 04-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $742 $1,348 $1,350 07-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $742 $1,348 $1,206 07-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $1,036 $1,468 $1,300 07-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $886 $1,178 $1,240 06-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,122 $1,208 $1,574 04-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $1,158 $1,466 $1,614 06-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $1,352 $1,468 $1,350 07-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,352 $1,810 $1,554 05-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $2,306 $1,654 $1,350 06-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $964 $1,346 $1,474 06-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,352 $1,346 $1,478 09-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $1,364 $1,466 $1,570 08-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $1,062 $1,394 $1,612 09-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $1,132 $1,298 $1,554 06-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $804 $1,230 $1,300 05-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $856 $1,298 $1,194 06-Dec

Ngurah Rai, Denpasar International Airport [DPS]

Denpasar international airport is located 13 km from the city of Denpasar. For detailed information on Denpasar airport, Bali, domestic and international terminals, Denpasar hotel accommodation and transport, visit Webjet's online airport travel guide to Denpasar International Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X