Flights from Melbourne to Bali, Indonesia

Compare return flights from Melbourne to Bali, Indonesia

Making your way to Bali, Indonesia from Melbourne, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Enrich Emirates Velocity GFF Last Search
Update
Wed 04-May $852 $701 $922 $962 $596 20-Apr
Thu 05-May $860 $690 $922 $902 $606 28-Apr
Fri 06-May $848 $701 $950 $858 $596 28-Apr
Sat 07-May $860 $702 $922 $1,004 $860 03-May
Sun 08-May $864 $702 $962 $878 $608 27-Apr
Mon 09-May $864 $695 $922 $980 $858 27-Apr
Tue 10-May $860 $754 $922 $1,018 $606 21-Apr
Wed 11-May $864 $758 $934 $990 $608 29-Apr
Thu 12-May $846 $800 $922 $906 $608 02-May
Fri 13-May $860 $754 $964 $952 $610 02-May
Sat 14-May $864 $702 $940 $951 $670 01-May
Sun 15-May $852 $702 $936 $813 $670 28-Apr
Mon 16-May $848 $800 $922 $1,047 $610 25-Apr
Tue 17-May $848 $800 $900 $951 $584 28-Apr
Wed 18-May $846 $754 $940 $928 $612 29-Apr
Thu 19-May $860 $968 $1,046 $894 $610 30-Apr
Fri 20-May $850 $702 $902 $813 $668 28-Apr
Sat 21-May $866 $700 $906 $897 $587 30-Apr
Sun 22-May $848 $701 $890 $690 $608 03-May
Mon 23-May $848 $702 $994 $809 $610 26-Apr
Tue 24-May $861 $690 $996 $792 $606 28-Apr
Wed 25-May $866 $702 $998 $805 $612 30-Apr
Thu 26-May $850 $700 $998 $874 $612 03-May
Fri 27-May $869 $690 $932 $760 $587 01-May
Sat 28-May $910 $984 $1,034 $858 $670 30-Apr
Sun 29-May $864 $760 $932 $675 $612 29-Apr
Mon 30-May $846 $702 $932 $780 $612 28-Apr
Tue 31-May $850 $689 $934 $958 $612 27-Apr

Ngurah Rai, Denpasar International Airport [DPS]

Denpasar international airport is located 13 km from the city of Denpasar. For detailed information on Denpasar airport, Bali, domestic and international terminals, Denpasar hotel accommodation and transport, visit Webjet's online airport travel guide to Denpasar International Airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X