International Flights from Melbourne to Bali

Compare International Flights from Melbourne to Bali

Making your way to Bali, Australia from Melbourne? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Velocity Emirates Star Alliance GFF Enrich Last Search
Update
Sun 14-Feb $584 $1,340 $572 $1,246 10-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $610 $972 $1,018 $568 $1,430 12-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $398 $956 $1,026 $954 $1,118 13-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $418 $1,682 $1,040 $572 $1,120 12-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $438 $1,048 $1,040 $984 $956 10-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $516 $1,026 $572 $926 11-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $516 $1,324 $568 $1,130 12-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $397 $1,802 $1,022 $578 $1,040 11-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $418 $972 $572 $906 09-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $398 $884 $972 $906 12-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $418 $886 $572 $906 11-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $416 $1,706 $884 $954 $906 11-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $418 $884 $572 $926 13-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $418 $884 $572 $924 11-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $418 $886 $572 $924 11-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $514 $1,119 $884 $572 $906 13-Feb

Ngurah Rai, Denpasar International Airport [DPS]

Denpasar international airport is located 13 km from the city of Denpasar. For detailed information on Denpasar airport, Bali, domestic and international terminals, Denpasar hotel accommodation and transport, visit Webjet's online airport travel guide to Denpasar International Airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X