International Flights from Darwin to Bali

Compare International Flights from Darwin to Bali

Making your way to Bali, Australia from Darwin? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Velocity Star Alliance One World Enrich Last Search
Update
Tue 09-Feb $906 $676 $5,282 06-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $726 30-Jan
Thu 11-Feb $802 $812 $1,224 08-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $740 04-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $728 $730 01-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $672 $5,400 28-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $874 $692 $716 03-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $914 $725 $5,430 08-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $756 28-Jan
Thu 18-Feb $816 $786 $724 28-Jan
Fri 19-Feb $732 27-Jan
Sat 20-Feb $702 $734 05-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $644 $5,252 28-Jan
Mon 22-Feb $794 $568 $706 06-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $850 $570 $5,282 05-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $682 06-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $856 $2,030 08-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $588 31-Jan
Sat 27-Feb $684 $726 06-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $682 $5,256 04-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $874 $682 $716 31-Jan

Ngurah Rai, Denpasar International Airport [DPS]

Denpasar international airport is located 13 km from the city of Denpasar. For detailed information on Denpasar airport, Bali, domestic and international terminals, Denpasar hotel accommodation and transport, visit Webjet's online airport travel guide to Denpasar International Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X