Flights from Brisbane to Bali, Indonesia

Compare return flights from Brisbane to Bali, Indonesia

Making your way to Bali, Indonesia from Brisbane, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer GFF Emirates Velocity Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sat 10-Dec $1,524 $1,984 $684 $1,226 07-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $1,590 $2,046 $716 $1,202 05-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $2,192 $1,558 $738 $1,526 27-Nov
Tue 13-Dec $2,294 $2,172 $772 $1,452 07-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,728 $2,012 $787 $1,538 06-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $2,416 $2,240 $820 $1,582 07-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $2,416 $2,194 $856 $1,484 28-Nov
Sat 17-Dec $1,758 $2,124 $898 $1,226 06-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $2,458 $2,322 $898 $1,202 07-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $1,756 $2,380 $859 $1,658 03-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $2,926 $2,066 $912 $1,536 05-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $3,948 $2,238 $898 $1,582 09-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $2,462 $2,102 $1,045 $1,586 07-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $3,948 $2,302 $1,252 $2,722 02-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $2,994 $2,684 $1,230 $1,586 01-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $1,840 $2,672 $1,290 $1,586 09-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $3,374 $2,418 $1,380 $1,990 27-Nov
Tue 27-Dec $3,374 $2,634 $1,404 $3,102 08-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $4,248 $2,500 $1,112 $1,906 04-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $2,990 $2,580 $1,030 $1,676 29-Nov
Fri 30-Dec $2,200 $2,266 $1,080 $1,676 30-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $1,916 $2,190 $864 $1,676 09-Dec

Ngurah Rai, Denpasar International Airport [DPS]

Denpasar international airport is located 13 km from the city of Denpasar. For detailed information on Denpasar airport, Bali, domestic and international terminals, Denpasar hotel accommodation and transport, visit Webjet's online airport travel guide to Denpasar International Airport.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X