Flights from Sydney to Auckland, New Zealand

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Auckland, New Zealand

Making your way from Sydney in New Zealand to Auckland, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Auckland to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Tue 03-May $249 $410
Wed 04-May $269 $323
Thu 05-May $349 $323
Fri 06-May $319 $391
Sat 07-May $269 $228
Sun 08-May $249 $323
Mon 09-May $249 $191
Tue 10-May $209 $288
Wed 11-May $209 $288
Thu 12-May $209 $288
Fri 13-May $249 $191
Sat 14-May $199 $191
Sun 15-May $229 $323
Mon 16-May $249 $191
Tue 17-May $189 $228
Wed 18-May $189 $228
Thu 19-May $209 $191
Fri 20-May $189 $191
Sat 21-May $199 $191
Sun 22-May $229 $228
Mon 23-May $229 $191
Tue 24-May $179 $191
Wed 25-May $189 $191
Thu 26-May $209 $191
Fri 27-May $199 $191
Sat 28-May $199 $191
Sun 29-May $249 $288
Mon 30-May $199 $191
Tue 31-May $189 $191
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$363 $268 $274 $410 $288 02-May
$333 $268 $294 $323 $288 $223 03-May
$323 $283 $374 $323 $303 $223 03-May
$370 $283 $344 $391 $303 19-Apr
$238 $268 $294 $253 $288 $223 03-May
$333 $323 $274 $323 $288 03-May
$278 $368 $274 $216 $288 $223 03-May
$268 $353 $234 $288 $288 03-May
$278 $308 $234 $288 $267 $223 03-May
$278 $308 $234 $288 $267 $223 03-May
$268 $308 $274 $216 $267 03-May
$228 $308 $224 $216 $288 $223 03-May
$323 $308 $254 $323 $282 03-May
$278 $323 $274 $216 $282 $223 03-May
$238 $268 $214 $253 $267 30-Apr
$238 $308 $214 $253 $267 $223 02-May
$238 $308 $234 $216 $267 $223 02-May
$228 $308 $214 $216 $267 02-May
$228 $308 $224 $216 $267 $223 02-May
$228 $283 $254 $253 $267 02-May
$238 $308 $254 $216 $267 $223 03-May
$228 $308 $204 $216 $267 03-May
$228 $268 $214 $216 $227 $223 02-May
$228 $268 $234 $216 $227 $223 02-May
$268 $268 $224 $216 $227 03-May
$228 $268 $224 $216 $307 $223 03-May
$278 $283 $274 $288 $242 03-May
$228 $308 $224 $216 $242 $223 02-May
$238 $268 $214 $216 $227 02-May

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland's international and domestic terminals, car hire operators, public transport and hotel accommodation close to Auckland International Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X