Flights from Perth to Auckland

Compare one way flights from Perth to Auckland

Making your way from Perth in New Zealand to Auckland, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Auckland to Perth flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Mon 08-Feb $564 $667
Tue 09-Feb $577 $716
Wed 10-Feb $627 $576
Thu 11-Feb $647 $576
Fri 12-Feb $728 $558
Sat 13-Feb $514 $558
Sun 14-Feb $428 $552
Mon 15-Feb $408 $558
Tue 16-Feb $494 $552
Wed 17-Feb $431 $552
Thu 18-Feb $631 $558
Fri 19-Feb $477 $552
Sat 20-Feb $414 $552
Sun 21-Feb $398 $552
Mon 22-Feb $414 $552
Tue 23-Feb $441 $552
Wed 24-Feb $441 $522
Thu 25-Feb $477 $552
Fri 26-Feb $457 $552
Sat 27-Feb $408 $329
Sun 28-Feb $408 $329
Mon 29-Feb $401 $552
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$697 $676 $589 $667 $508 04-Feb
$683 $694 $602 $716 $508 08-Feb
$623 $629 $652 $576 $614 08-Feb
$623 $694 $672 $576 $622 08-Feb
$567 $622 $753 $558 $626 08-Feb
$567 $607 $539 $558 $613 08-Feb
$562 $544 $453 $552 $508 08-Feb
$547 $497 $433 $558 $508 08-Feb
$562 $562 $519 $552 $508 08-Feb
$562 $614 $456 $552 $508 08-Feb
$547 $622 $656 $558 $508 08-Feb
$557 $523 $502 $552 $601 08-Feb
$549 $462 $439 $552 $461 06-Feb
$542 $497 $423 $552 $474 06-Feb
$532 $472 $439 $552 $474 08-Feb
$504 $483 $466 $552 $474 08-Feb
$532 $498 $466 $547 $474 06-Feb
$557 $498 $502 $552 $474 07-Feb
$494 $502 $482 $552 $501 08-Feb
$561 $462 $433 $354 $461 06-Feb
$532 $457 $433 $354 $474 08-Feb
$437 $469 $426 $552 $474 08-Feb

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland's international and domestic terminals, car hire operators, public transport and hotel accommodation close to Auckland International Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X