Flights from Melbourne to Auckland, New Zealand

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Auckland, New Zealand

Making your way from Melbourne in New Zealand to Auckland, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Auckland to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sat 03-Dec $289 $320
Sun 04-Dec $289 $410
Mon 05-Dec $269 $444
Tue 06-Dec $269 $320
Wed 07-Dec $282 $410
Thu 08-Dec $319 $350
Fri 09-Dec $319 $285
Sat 10-Dec $269 $410
Sun 11-Dec $349 $444
Mon 12-Dec $289 $410
Tue 13-Dec $289 $444
Wed 14-Dec $269 $455
Thu 15-Dec $319 $410
Fri 16-Dec $349 $425
Sat 17-Dec $349 $425
Sun 18-Dec $419 $395
Mon 19-Dec $379 $395
Tue 20-Dec $419 $519
Wed 21-Dec $459 $605
Thu 22-Dec $565 $464
Fri 23-Dec $619 $489
Sat 24-Dec $619 $464
Sun 25-Dec $379 $410
Mon 26-Dec $419 $350
Tue 27-Dec $459 $410
Wed 28-Dec $419 $460
Thu 29-Dec $419 $410
Fri 30-Dec $349 $320
Sat 31-Dec $289 $320
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$320 $266 $314 $320 $265 02-Dec
$385 $266 $314 $410 $286 03-Dec
$454 $266 $294 $444 $286 03-Dec
$330 $266 $294 $320 $265 03-Dec
$395 $266 $307 $410 $265 03-Dec
$360 $305 $344 $350 $265 03-Dec
$275 $305 $344 $285 $265 03-Dec
$385 $306 $294 $410 $305 03-Dec
$452 $400 $374 $444 $400 29-Nov
$385 $400 $314 $410 $280 03-Dec
$444 $374 $314 $444 $338 03-Dec
$460 $459 $294 $455 $378 03-Dec
$385 $400 $344 $410 $400 03-Dec
$435 $396 $374 $425 $416 03-Dec
$435 $380 $374 $425 $380 03-Dec
$405 $440 $444 $395 $380 03-Dec
$405 $440 $404 $395 $380 03-Dec
$529 $536 $444 $519 $475 03-Dec
$603 $587 $484 $605 $475 03-Dec
$489 $690 $590 $489 $690 03-Dec
$489 $796 $644 $489 $690 03-Dec
$489 $781 $644 $489 $605 03-Dec
$395 $461 $404 $410 $400 03-Dec
$360 $531 $444 $350 $475 03-Dec
$395 $681 $484 $410 $530 03-Dec
$470 $615 $444 $460 $460 03-Dec
$385 $507 $444 $410 $460 03-Dec
$330 $400 $374 $320 $350 03-Dec
$330 $350 $314 $320 $350 03-Dec

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland's international and domestic terminals, car hire operators, public transport and hotel accommodation close to Auckland International Airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X