Flights from Melbourne to Auckland

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Auckland

Making your way from Melbourne in New Zealand to Auckland, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Auckland to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Thu 11-Feb $419 $457
Fri 12-Feb $419 $457
Sat 13-Feb $269 $282
Sun 14-Feb $249 $347
Mon 15-Feb $229 $317
Tue 16-Feb $249 $317
Wed 17-Feb $459 $347
Thu 18-Feb $344 $347
Fri 19-Feb $249 $317
Sat 20-Feb $199 $282
Sun 21-Feb $209 $317
Mon 22-Feb $199 $282
Tue 23-Feb $209 $282
Wed 24-Feb $289 $282
Thu 25-Feb $323 $317
Fri 26-Feb $249 $282
Sat 27-Feb $209 $282
Sun 28-Feb $209 $317
Mon 29-Feb $209 $282
With Bags
Velocity Emirates Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$457 $453 $444 $457 $493 10-Feb
$467 $457 $444 $457 $493 10-Feb
$327 $303 $294 $282 $323 10-Feb
$347 $263 $274 $347 $283 10-Feb
$327 $277 $254 $317 $278 10-Feb
$317 $302 $274 $317 $303 10-Feb
$357 $398 $484 $347 $398 10-Feb
$347 $347 $369 $347 $348 10-Feb
$317 $302 $274 $317 $303 10-Feb
$282 $303 $224 $282 $303 10-Feb
$317 $302 $234 $317 $303 11-Feb
$292 $263 $224 $282 $278 10-Feb
$282 $262 $234 $282 $263 10-Feb
$282 $303 $314 $282 $323 10-Feb
$317 $397 $348 $317 $348 10-Feb
$282 $278 $274 $282 $298 10-Feb
$282 $263 $234 $282 $263 10-Feb
$327 $263 $234 $317 $263 10-Feb
$282 $263 $234 $282 $278 10-Feb

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland's international and domestic terminals, car hire operators, public transport and hotel accommodation close to Auckland International Airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X