Flights from Gold Coast to Auckland

Compare one way flights from Gold Coast to Auckland

Making your way from Gold Coast in New Zealand to Auckland, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Auckland to Gold coast flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Thu 11-Feb $369 $450
Fri 12-Feb $369 $400
Sat 13-Feb $249 $340
Sun 14-Feb $269 $450
Mon 15-Feb $209 $310
Tue 16-Feb $340
Wed 17-Feb $229 $340
Thu 18-Feb $219 $340
Fri 19-Feb $299 $340
Sat 20-Feb $189 $310
Sun 21-Feb $189 $310
Mon 22-Feb $189 $340
Tue 23-Feb $310
Wed 24-Feb $199 $238
Thu 25-Feb $209 $340
Fri 26-Feb $219 $238
Sat 27-Feb $209 $238
Sun 28-Feb $229 $310
Mon 29-Feb $219 $340
With Bags
Velocity Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$450 $394 $450 $943 10-Feb
$375 $394 $400 $518 10-Feb
$340 $274 $340 $404 10-Feb
$460 $294 $450 $419 10-Feb
$310 $234 $310 $404 10-Feb
$340 $340 $376 11-Feb
$340 $254 $340 $376 10-Feb
$340 $244 $340 $376 10-Feb
$340 $324 $340 $376 10-Feb
$310 $214 $310 $376 10-Feb
$310 $214 $310 $488 10-Feb
$340 $214 $340 $437 10-Feb
$310 $310 $376 09-Feb
$238 $224 $238 $376 09-Feb
$340 $234 $340 $376 09-Feb
$248 $244 $238 $376 10-Feb
$248 $234 $238 $376 10-Feb
$320 $254 $310 $523 10-Feb
$340 $244 $340 $437 10-Feb

Auckland, New Zealand - Auckland International Airport (AKL)

Auckland Airport (AKL) is New Zealand's busiest airport and is located 40 minutes drive from Auckland or 20 minutes drive from Manukau. Webjet's travel guide is a great source of information on Auckland's international and domestic terminals, car hire operators, public transport and hotel accommodation close to Auckland International Airport.

Gold Coast, Australia - Gold Coast Coolangatta Airport (OOL)

Gold Coast Airport is your gateway to Australia's most popular holiday destinations. Familiarise yourself with Gold Coast Airport's terminals with a handy map and a guide to Gold Coast Airport transfers, airport accommodation and rental car options.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X