Flights from Sydney to Athens, Greece

Compare return flights from Sydney to Athens, Greece

Making your way to Athens, Greece from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Emirates One World Etihad Guest Star Alliance Velocity Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
Mon 02-May $1,666 $1,940 $1,521 $2,273 $1,945 19-Apr
Tue 03-May $1,620 $1,939 $1,524 $2,154 $1,698 $1,726 28-Apr
Wed 04-May $1,520 $1,940 $1,550 $2,312 $1,770 $1,519 19-Apr
Thu 05-May $1,522 $1,940 $1,507 $2,293 $1,705 $1,520 19-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,578 $1,939 $2,272 $2,312 $1,742 $1,576 21-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,693 $1,988 $2,270 $2,376 $1,742 $1,690 26-Apr
Sun 08-May $1,598 $1,977 $1,551 $2,552 $1,735 $1,649 18-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,520 $1,939 $1,463 $1,962 $1,698 $1,518 25-Apr
Tue 10-May $1,520 $1,940 $1,495 $1,607 $1,705 $1,520 28-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,520 $1,940 $1,503 $1,662 $1,768 $1,519 28-Apr
Thu 12-May $1,464 $1,940 $1,508 $10,696 $1,989 $1,735 $1,519 28-Apr
Fri 13-May $1,578 $1,976 $1,582 $2,686 $1,736 $1,574 24-Apr
Sat 14-May $1,524 $1,988 $1,590 $2,623 $1,822 $1,584 20-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,593 $1,939 $1,463 $2,016 $1,710 $1,590 25-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,518 $1,941 $1,503 $1,961 $1,840 $1,514 25-Apr
Tue 17-May $1,594 $1,940 $1,516 $2,156 $1,815 $1,594 24-Apr
Fri 20-May $1,580 $1,939 $1,520 $2,239 $1,699 $1,645 23-Apr
Sat 21-May $1,580 $1,989 $1,536 $2,969 $1,710 $1,586 18-Apr
Sun 22-May $1,621 $1,940 $1,508 $2,552 $1,710 $1,728 18-Apr
Mon 23-May $1,521 $1,940 $1,511 $2,236 $1,817 $1,519 28-Apr
Tue 24-May $1,579 $1,940 $1,508 $2,408 $1,740 $1,580 28-Apr
Wed 25-May $1,742 $2,384 $1,517 $1,678 $1,873 $1,740 25-Apr
Thu 26-May $1,520 $2,619 $1,794 $1,918 $1,708 $1,815 24-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,525 $2,810 $1,813 $2,268 $1,700 $1,528 18-Apr
Sat 28-May $1,799 $2,884 $1,685 $1,911 $1,710 $1,797 25-Apr
Sun 29-May $1,746 $2,619 $1,706 $2,366 $1,873 $2,142 25-Apr
Mon 30-May $1,741 $1,987 $1,596 $1,828 $1,698 $1,739 23-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,882 $1,979 $1,657 $2,032 $1,742 $1,847 27-Apr

Athens, Greece - Athens International Airport (ATH)

Athens Airport serves more than 16 million people to and from Greece's capital city of Athens every year.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X