Domestic Flights from Sydney to Adelaide

Compare Domestic Flights from Sydney to Adelaide

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Adelaide with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Adelaide to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 12-Feb $145 $145
Sat 13-Feb $119 $119
Sun 14-Feb $99 $129
Mon 15-Feb $145 $129
Tue 16-Feb $99 $119
Wed 17-Feb $69 $89
Thu 18-Feb $99 $109
Fri 19-Feb $89 $109
Sat 20-Feb $79 $89
Sun 21-Feb $65 $109
Mon 22-Feb $89 $99
Tue 23-Feb $65 $89
Wed 24-Feb $65 $99
Thu 25-Feb $79 $99
Fri 26-Feb $99 $119
Sat 27-Feb $65 $89
Sun 28-Feb $65 $109
Mon 29-Feb $65 $89
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$165 $160 $159 $189 12-Feb
$179 $134 $133 $169 11-Feb
$165 $114 $143 $189 12-Feb
$165 $160 $143 $169 12-Feb
$165 $114 $133 $348 12-Feb
$165 $84 $103 $265 12-Feb
$165 $114 $123 $189 12-Feb
$165 $104 $123 $189 12-Feb
$165 $94 $103 $169 12-Feb
$165 $80 $123 $169 12-Feb
$165 $104 $113 $169 12-Feb
$165 $80 $103 $169 12-Feb
$165 $80 $113 $169 12-Feb
$165 $94 $113 $169 12-Feb
$139 $114 $133 $169 12-Feb
$139 $80 $103 $149 12-Feb
$149 $80 $123 $189 12-Feb
$139 $80 $103 $149 12-Feb

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X